UW Research

Contact Us

Executive Leadership

Lidstrom, Mary Vice Provost for Research lidstrom@uw.edu 685-1751
Giffels, Joe Associate Vice Provost for Research Administration & Integrity jgiffels@uw.edu 616-0804
Harwood, Carrie Associate Vice Provost csh5@uw.edu 221-2848
Ostendorf, Mari Associate Vice Provost ostendor@uw.edu 221-5748

 

Assistant Vice Provosts and Directors

Arias, Lynette Assistant Vice Provost for Research ariasl@uw.edu 685-7065
Babauta, Jeff Director of Finance and Reporting jbabauta@uw.edu 221-7009
Gamman, Linda Director of Strategic Initiatives and Communication lmkelley@uw.edu 685-7641
MacQueen, Helen Director of Human Resources & Operations macqueen@uw.edu 543-5146
Petersen, Melissa Assistant Vice Provost for Research Compliance petermm@uw.edu 616-0804
Stomski, Mark Assistant Vice Provost for Export Controls  stomski@uw.edu 616-8741

 

Office of Research Central Staff

Berrios, Emily Administrative Specialist emilyb02@uw.edu 685-9205
Blakemore, Kim Compliance Analyst kblakemo@uw.edu 685-7010
Castro, Sam Administrative Specialist scastro@uw.edu 616-5119
Golden, LaMonte Office Assistant III wlgolden@uw.edu 543-7958
Herrera, Heather Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost herrerah@uw.eduu 685-1751
Orefice, Matt Assistant Director morefice@uw.edu 616-7465
Roady, Haley Administrative Coordinator hibbsh@uw.edu 221-2018
Stephan, Laurie Training Coordinator and Project Specialist lauries@uw.edu 685-1458
Thompson, Barb Manager – Royalty Research Fund bthompso@uw.edu 616-9089
Wilsnack, Peter Administrative Specialist – Royalty Research Fund doogieh@uw.edu 685-9316