UW Research

RRF Committee Members

Active Members for Spring 2024

Arts and Humanities

  • Susan Harewood
    Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences – Bothell
  • Louisa M. Iarocci
    Architecture / Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies
  • Danica Miller
    American Indian Studies / Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences – Tacoma
  • Heidi Pauwels
    Asian Languages and Literature
  • Carrie Shaw

Social and Behavioral Sciences

  • Kathleen Artman Meeker
    Special Education
  • Radhika Govindrajan
    Anthropology / International Studies
  • Ileana M. Rodriguez-Silva
    History / Geography
  • Geoffrey P. R. Wallace
    Political Science
  • Allison R. Webel
    Child, Family, and Population Health Nursing
  • Nathalie E. Williams
    International Studies / Sociology
  • Suzanne Withers
  • Megan Ybarra
    Geography / American Indian Studies / Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies

Basic Biological and Biomedical Sciences

  • Clemens C. Cabernard
  • Laura J. den Hartigh
    Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Nutrition
  • Olena Korvatska
    Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Gregory J. Morton
    Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Nutrition / Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
  • Kelli N. O’Laughlin
    Emergency Medicine / Global Health
  • Elizabeth Rhea
    Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine
  • Ram Savan
  • Yi Shen
    Speech and Hearing Sciences
  • Brian Werth
  • Andrea Wills
  • Gregory Wilson Mantilla
    Biology / Earth and Space Sciences
  • Gwen Wood
    Allergy and Infectious Diseases
  • Libin Xu
    Medicinal Chemistry / Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences

Physical Sciences and Engineering

  • Lorne Arnold
    Engineering and Technology – Tacoma
  • Boris Blinov
  • Yen-Chi Chen
  • Brandi Cossairt
  • Jorge Marchand
    Chemical Engineering
  • Alex McInturff
    Environmental and Forest Sciences
  • Matt McQuinn
  • Lori Robins
    Physical Sciences – Bothell