Anyone with read/write access can delete an eGC1 in Composing status.
You can delete an eGC1 in Withdrawn or Returned status, if
- You have read/write access AND
- The eGC1 was completed or re-completed more than six months ago.
If the eGC1’s status is Routing or In OSP with Ready to Submit marked No, you will need to withdraw it before you can delete it. You cannot withdraw an eGC1 at In OSP status and marked Yes for Ready to Submit. Instead, contact OSP and request they return the eGC1.
To delete the eGC1:
- Click the delete icon (trash can) on the top navigation bar.
- Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the eGC1.