Faculty Senate & Governance

School of Public Health

The School of Public Health (SPH) is the only accredited school of public health north of Berkeley and west of Minneapolis. More important, it is a national leader in public health education and research. The school’s faculty members are the key to SPH’s reputation as an international leader in public health education, research, and policy development, and its consistent ranking among the top accredited schools of public health in the country. Learn more about the School of Public Health.

Chair of the elected faculty council

James Pfeiffer, professor, global health


Bylaws of the School of Public Health