Faculty Senate & Governance

School of Dentistry

The School of Dentistry shares the university’s overall mission of generating, disseminating, and preserving knowledge, and of serving the community. The school is an integral part of the Warren G. Magnuson Health Sciences Center, and is an oral health care center of excellence serving the people of the state of Washington and the Pacific Northwest. Learn more about the School of Dentistry.

Chair of the elected faculty council

O. Ross Beirne, professor, oral and maxillofacial surgery


Bylaws of the School of Dentistry (6/5/2019)