Faculty Senate & Governance

UW Bothell

Established in 1990, the University of Washington Bothell is a student-focused undergraduate and graduate campus in northeast King County. UW Bothell  faculty provide access to excellence in higher education through innovative and creative curricula, interdisciplinary teaching and research, and a dynamic community of multicultural learning. Learn more about the University of Washington Bothell.

Chair of the UW Bothell General Faculty Organization

Linda Watts, professor of interdisciplinary arts & sciences


Bylaws of the University of Washington Bothell Campus