Faculty Senate & Governance


FCR shall be responsible for all matters of policy relating to research. Faculty Code, Sec 42-37.

Chair: Michael Rosenfeld. Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Nutritional Sciences (School of Public Health). Department of Pathology (School of Medicine).

President’s designee: Mary Lidstrom, vice provost for research

Voting faculty:

Ex Officio:

Request access to FCR google drive: email moderator