Faculty Senate & Governance

Benefits & retirement

Ashley Emery

Ashley Emery, chair of FCBR

FCBR shall be responsible for all matters of policy relating to faculty retirement, insurance and benefits. Faculty Code, Sec 42-44.

Chair: Ashley Emery, mechanical engineering

President’s designee: Mindy Kornberg, vice president for human resources

Voting faculty:

Ex officio*:

*eligible to vote

Member login: ShareSpaces