Search | Directories | Reference Tools
UW Home > Discover UW > About the UW 
University Committees
About UW Faculty Councils

Provost's Message
Calendar & Events
Membership Information
Faculty Code
UW Policy Directory
UW Faculty Council Pages

Tri-Campus Policy

...shall be responsible for matters of academic and non-academic policy between and among the campuses of the University of Washington. Faculty Code, Sec 42-46.

Members Issues Minutes/ Reports Meeting Dates
William Erdly
Susan Jeffords
Patricia Moy
JW Harrington Jr.

Council Chair William Erdly, Associate Professor at UW Bothell Computing and Software Systems, has been involved in the computing field since the mid-seventies, and his interests include software risk management, quality assurance, human-computer interaction, database design, computer-aided software engineering, workflow management systems, and organizational analysis techniques.

President's Designees
Susan Jeffords, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - UW Bothell
Patricia Moy, Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs - UW Seattle
JW Harrington, Jr., Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - UW Tacoma

Voting Faculty
Kyle Crowder, Sociology - UW Seattle
Nives Dolšak, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences - UW Bothell
Barbara Endicott-Popovsky, Information School - UW Seattle
Michael Kucher, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences - UW Tacoma
George Mobus, Computing & Software Systems - UW Tacoma

Ex Officio
Jerelyn Resnick, Vice Chair - UW Bothell GFO*
Kate O'Neill, Vice Chair - Faculty Senate*
Nita McKinley, Vice Chair - UW Tacoma FA*
Jim Fridley, Faculty Legislative Representative
JoAnn Taricani, Deputy Faculty Legislative Representative
Sarah Leadley, ALUW Representative
Marnie Brown, ASUW Representative
vacant, GPSS Representative
Rebecca Deardorff, PSO Representative

* indicates voting ex-officio member

Modified November 18, 2013