Study Abroad

Staff directory

Taylor Ahana-Jamile (She/He/They)

Program Manager
ahanat@uw.edu
Operations & analytics

Sarah Berryman (She/Her) – on leave

Program Manager
homers2@uw.edu
Partner & exchange programs, Student programming

 

Lauren Easterling (She/Her)

Associate Director
laurenee@uw.edu
Student programming

Keiko Gilster (She/Her)

Program Assistant
kgilster@uw.edu
Operations & analytics

Darielle Horsey (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
djh83@uw.edu
Faculty-led programs, Student programming

Julianna Johnson (She/Her)

Program Specialist
jjohns33@uw.edu
Partner & exchange programs, Student programming

Katherine Kroeger (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
kroegk@uw.edu
Faculty-led programs, Student programming

Wolfram Latsch (He/Him)

Director
latsch@uw.edu

Liza Luboff (She/Her)

Business Manager
lizal@uw.edu
Finance & administration

Kiana Parker (She/Her)

Equity Program Manager & Scholarships Advisor
kmparker@uw.edu
Scholarships & funding advising

Cam Loan Pham (She/Her)

Program Manager
cpham2@uw.edu
Finance & administration

Shannon Quinn (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
shannonq@uw.edu
Partner & exchange programs, Student programming

Emily Schump (She/Her)

Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach
eschump@uw.edu
Faculty-led programs, Student programming

Molly Wilskie-Kala (She/Her)

Assistant Director
mkali@uw.edu
Operations & analytics

Taylor Wright (He/Him)

Program Manager
tbwright@uw.edu
Finance & administration