Study Abroad

Staff directory

Study Abroad Leadership

Wolfram Latsch (He/Him)

Director
latsch@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4308

Lauren Easterling (She/Her)

Associate Director
laurenee@uw.edu
+1-206-543-1489

Molly Wilskie-Kala (She/Her)

Assistant Director
mkali@uw.edu
+1-206-685-3843

Student Programming Team

Led by Lauren Easterling, Associate Director

  • Faculty-led study abroad program development
  • Faculty-led program facilitation and application management
  • Scholarships and financial planning
  • Study abroad and international exchange student advising
  • Exchange/program partnership development
  • Independent learning
Darielle Horsey (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
djh83@uw.edu
+1-206-685-6019
Faculty-led programs

Katherine Kroeger (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
kroegk@uw.edu
+1-206-221-3658
Faculty-led programs

Shannon Quinn (She/Her)

Senior Program Manager
shannonq@uw.edu
+1-206-616-5368
Exchange and partner provider programs

Sarah Berryman (She/Her)

Program Manager
homers2@uw.edu
Exchange and partner provider programs

Operations & Analytics

Led by Molly Wilskie-Kala, Assistant Director

  • Study abroad enrollment
  • Credit reporting
  • Application database management
  • Independent learning
  • Student tours
  • Study abroad analytics
Taylor Ahana-Jamile (She/He/They)

Program Specialist, Operations
ahanat@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Emily Schump (She/Her)

Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach
eschump@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Finance & Administration

Led by Liza Luboff, Business Manager
General Email Contact: uwsafa@uw.edu

  • Student charging
  • Budget and spending plan development, payment processing and reconciliation
  • Field advances
Liza Luboff (She/Her)

Business Manager
lizal@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

 Monica Woo (She/Her)

Program Manager
mwoo27@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Scholarships & Funding

Kiana Parker (She/Her)

Equity Program Manager & Scholarships Advisor
kmparker@uw.edu
+1-206-221-6059