Study Abroad

Staff directory

Leadership

Peter Moran

Director
pkmoran@uw.edu
+1-206-685-4233

Lauren Easterling

Associate Director
laurenee@uw.edu
+1-206-543-1489

Molly Wilskie-Kala

Assistant Director
mkali@uw.edu
+1-206-685-3843


Student Programming

Exchange and UW Partner Programs

Team Lead: Peter Moran

  • Study abroad and international exchange student advising
  • Application management
  • Exchange/program partnership development
  • Independent learning

Shannon Quinn

Program Manager
Advising & Scholarships
shannonq@uw.edu
+1-206-616-5368

Mike Renes

Program Manager
Advising & Outreach
renesm@uw.edu
+1-206-221-3882

Faculty-led Programs

Team Lead: Lauren Easterling

  • Faculty-led study abroad program development
  • Faculty-led program facilitation and application management
  • Scholarships and financial planning

IMG_2606

Darielle Horsey

Program Manager

djh83@uw.edu

+1-206-685-6019

Katherine

Katherine Kroeger

Program Manager
kroegk@uw.edu
+1-206-221-3658

Shannon Quinn Taj Mahal, Agra, India

Ruby Machado

Program Coordinator
rmachado@uw.edu
+1-206-8971457

Kiana Parker

Global Opportunities Adviser

Scholarships and Financial Planning
kmparker@uw.edu
+1-206-221-6059

Operations & Credit Reporting

Team Lead: Molly Wilskie-Kala

  • Study abroad registration
  • Credit reporting
  • Application checklist management

Taylor Ahana-Jamile

Credit Adviser
ahanat@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Hong Feng Ma

Program Assistant
hfm3@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404


Finance & Administration

  • Student charging
  • Budget and spending plan development, payment processing and reconciliation
  • Field advances

Marc Aubertin

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-685-1438

Stephanie

Stephanie So

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Emily Warren

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404