Study Abroad

Staff directory

Leadership

Wolfram Latsch

Director
latsch@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4308

Lauren Easterling

Associate Director
laurenee@uw.edu
+1-206-543-1489

Molly Wilskie-Kala

Assistant Director
mkali@uw.edu
+1-206-685-3843


Student Programming

Exchange and UW Partner Programs

Team Lead: Mike Renes

  • Study abroad and international exchange student advising
  • Application management
  • Exchange/program partnership development
  • Independent learning

Shannon Quinn

Program Manager
shannonq@uw.edu
+1-206-616-5368

Mike Renes

Manager
Partner & Exchange Programs
renesm@uw.edu
+1-206-221-3882

Sarah Homer

Program Manager
homers2@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Faculty-led Programs

Team Lead: Lauren Easterling

  • Faculty-led study abroad program development
  • Faculty-led program facilitation and application management
  • Scholarships and financial planning

IMG_2606

Darielle Horsey

Program Manager

djh83@uw.edu

+1-206-685-6019

Katherine

Katherine Kroeger

Program Manager
kroegk@uw.edu
+1-206-221-3658

Ruby Machado

Program Coordinator
rmachado@uw.edu
+1-206-8971457

Kiana Parker

Global Opportunities and Outreach Adviser

Scholarships and Financial Planning
kmparker@uw.edu
+1-206-221-6059

Operations & Credit Reporting

Team Lead: Molly Wilskie-Kala

  • Study abroad registration
  • Credit reporting
  • Application checklist management

Taylor Ahana-Jamile

Operations Specialist
ahanat@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Amaris Penaloza-Rayo

Program Assistant
amaris1@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

Kelsey Wyld

Program Assistant
khwyld@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404


Finance & Administration

  • Student charging
  • Budget and spending plan development, payment processing and reconciliation
  • Field advances

Emily Warren

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

 Monica Woo

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404

 Tove Blake

Financial Administrative Specialist
uwsafa@uw.edu
+1-206-221-4404