Department of Comparative Medicine

Alphabetical List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

 

Allen, Kerrie 206-685-3040
Anderson, David M. danderso@uw.edu 206-543-7202

B

Brune, Jourdan 206-543-3917
Buffum, Deanne 206-685-9671/206-543-4295
Blow, Kris 206-543-0640
Brabb, Thea thea@uw.edu 206-685-9346

C

Caballero, Vicky 206-221-0980
Campbell, Laura 206-616-4517
Cavanaugh, Chris 206-616-4601
Chang, Mary 206-616-6979
Closeme, Mizuki 206-221-2250
Colby, Lesley lacolby@uw.edu 206-685-1020
Conner, Cory 206-616-4557
Cory, Patrick 206-685-3255

D

DiGiacomo, Ronald giacomo@uw.edu 206-221-6345
Dou, Angela 206-543-4323
Dowling, Susan sdowling@uw.edu 206-221-3933

E

Eldridge, Daniel 206-616-7072
Evelyn, Cait 206-616-8716

F

Fatemie-Nainie, Soroosh 206-616-1001
Franklin, Jeremy 206-685-9663
Frevert, Charles cfrevert@uw.edu 206-764-2738
Fye, Gary 206-543-6257

G

Gallagher, Erin 206-543-6257

H

Haenisch, Mike 206-221-7259
Hesson, Jennifer 206-685-4541
Hunter, Robert bhunter@uw.edu 206-685-3962
Hsu, Charlie chuckhsu@uw.edu 206-543-0474

I

Iatsenko, Olena 206-221-4239
Iritani, Brian biritani@uw.edu 206-221-3932

J

Jiang, Zhou 206-543-4323
Johnson, Brian brianj18@uw.edu 206-685-6517

K

Koszdin, Kari kkoszdin@uw.edu 206-764-2448
Kelley, Stephen stk_48@hotmail.com 425-712-8718
Kerner, Sara 206-221-4803
Klug, Jenna 206-616-1438
Kondo, Junko 206-543-6257

L

Ladiges, Warren C. wladiges@uw.edu 206-685-3260
Lappin, Geena 206-221-3396
Liam, Emmanuel 206-221-3340
Liggitt, Denny dliggitt@uw.edu 206-685-3256
Lindhartsen, Sarah 206-616-2043
Longoria, Bob 206-221-0550

M

Mamaril, Virni 206-685-9928
Maggio-Price, Lillian lmprice@uw.edu 206-685-3257
Mangalindan, Ruby 206-616-9984
Mathieu, Julie jmathieu@uw.edu 206-221-6449
May, Nora 206-221-7315
McMorran, Lindy 206-685-5233
Mendoza, James 206-616-4557
Miller, Doug 206-543-8036
Morton, John 206-221-7408
Mosca, Leandra 206-616-7772

N

Nazari, Pamela 206-897-1500
Neidig, Lauren lneidig@uw.edu 206-616-6254

P

 

 

Paik, Jisun jpaik@uw.edu 206-221-2682
Palmer, Odawni 206-221-9106
Park, Heon 206-221-7457
Park, Paul 206-221-3508
Pekow, Cynthia cpekow@uw.edu 206-764-2448
Perkutshina, Olesya 206-221-7259
Pettan-Brewer, Christina kcpb@uw.edu 206-685-4285
Proffitt, Sarah 206-543-0480

R

 

 

Rashid, Dean 206-685-6364
Reyes, Nicholas nlreyes@uw.edu 206-543-0267
Rualo, Ricky 206-616-2070

S

Sanders, George gsander@uw.edu 206-543-4652
Sarmiento, Zachary 206-897-1500
Scott, Anthony 206-543-6499
Snyder, Jessica snyderjm@uw.edu 206-616-4790
Spaulding, Emily 206-897-5065

T

Touch, Dylan 206-685-9928
Tran, Lan 206-616-4057
Tran, Quyen 206-543-8002
Trost, Riley 206-616-6009
Tsang, Serina 206-616-2070

V

W

Waldron, Peter 206-616-2198
Wells, Richard 206-616-7432
Winston, Kosuke 206-221-0399

Z

 

Zabrecky, Kristin 206-543-3917
Zhu, Lida 206-685-0149
Zeller, Amanda 206-221-0399