Department of Comparative Medicine

Alphabetical List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Allen, Kerrie kallen2@uw.edu 206-685-3040
Anderson, David M. danderso@uw.edu 206-543-7202
Avalos, Alan avavalos@uw.edu 206-616-7072

B

Brune, Jourdan jourdi@uw.edu 206-543-3917
Buffum, Deanne buffum@uw.edu 206-685-9671 /206-543-4295
Blow, Kris kasb13@uw.edu 206-685-4259
Brabb, Thea thea@uw.edu 206-685-9346

C

Caballero, Vicky rpc4@uw.edu 206-221-0980
Campbell, Jennifer jena94@uw.edu 206-221-2250
Campbell, Laura lshank@uw.edu 206-616-4517
Cavanaugh, Chris ccava@uw.edu 206-616-4601
Chang, Mary mychang@uw.edu 206-616-6979
Colby, Lesley lacolby@uw.edu 206-685-1020
Conner, Cory lazycat@uw.edu 206-616-4557
Cory, Patrick pcory@uw.edu 206-685-3255

D

DiGiacomo, Ronald giacomo@uw.edu 206-221-6345
Dou, Angela ydou@uw.edu 206-543-4323
Dowling, Susan sdowling@uw.edu 206-221-3933

E

Eldridge, Daniel deldrid@uw.edu 206-616-7072
Evelyn, Cait caevelyn@uw.edu 206-616-8716

F

Fatemie-Nainie, Soroosh sfn@uw.edu 206-616-1001
Franklin, Jeremy r3blox@uw.edu 206-685-9663
Frevert, Charles cfrevert@uw.edu 206-764-2738
Fye, Gary gfye@uw.edu 206-543-6257

G

Gallagher, Erin ering44@uw.edu 206-543-6257
Gallardo, Geena gallardg@uw.edu 206-221-3396

H

Haenisch, Mike haenisch@uw.edu 206-221-7259
Harris, Sarah sarahjh@uw.edu 206-543-4295
Hesson, Jennifer jhesson@uw.edu 206-685-4541
Holloway, Linda lindah3@uw.edu 206-221-3508
Hunter, Robert bhunter@uw.edu 206-685-3962
Hsu, Charlie chuckhsu@uw.edu 206-543-0474

I

Iatsenko, Olena olenai@uw.edu 206-221-4239
Iritani, Brian biritani@uw.edu 206-221-3932

J

Jiang, Zhou zjiang05@uw.edu 206-543-4323
Johnson, Brian brianj18@uw.edu 206-685-6517

K

Koszdin, Kari kkoszdin@uw.edu 206-764-2448
Kelley, Stephen stk_48@hotmail.com 425-712-8718
Kerner, Sara selotto@uw.edu 206-221-4803
Klug, Jenna jklug13@uw.edu 206-616-1438
Kondo, Junko jkondo@uw.edu 206-543-6257

L

Ladiges, Warren C. wladiges@uw.edu 206-685-3260
Liam, Emmanuel liame@uw.edu 206-221-3340
Liggitt, Denny dliggitt@uw.edu 206-685-3256
Lindhartsen, Sarah sarahl35@uw.edu 206-616-2043
Longoria, Bob baldemar@uw.edu 206-221-0550

M

Mamaril, Virni vcm6@uw.edu 206-685-9928
Maggio-Price, Lillian lmprice@uw.edu 206-685-3257
Mangalindan, Ruby rubysuem@uw.edu 206-616-9984
Mathieu, Julie jmathieu@uw.edu 206-221-6449
May, Nora noramay@uw.edu 206-221-7315
McMorran, Lindy lmcm@uw.edu 206-685-5233
Mears, Kevin mearsk@uw.edu 206-543-8036
Mendoza, James amespodi@uw.edu 206-616-4557
Miller, Doug dtm3@uw.edu 206-543-8036
Morton, John morton@uw.edu 206-221-7408
Mosca, Leandra lmosca@uw.edu 206-616-7772

N

Nazari, Pamela pamn@uw.edu 206-897-1500
Neidig, Lauren lneidig@uw.edu 206-616-6254

P

 

 

Paik, Jisun jpaik@uw.edu 206-221-2682
Palmer, Odawni budrfly@uw.edu 206-221-9106
Park, Heon heonp@uw.edu 206-221-7457
Pekow, Cynthia cpekow@uw.edu 206-764-2448
Perkutshina, Olesya olesya@uw.edu 206-221-7259
Pettan-Brewer, Christina kcpb@uw.edu 206-685-4285
Proffitt, Sarah sproff@uw.edu 206-543-0480

R

 

 

Rashid, Dean warisr@uw.edu 206-685-6364
Reyes, Nicholas nlreyes@uw.edu 206-543-0267
Rualo, Ricky rickyr@uw.edu 206-616-2070

S

Sanders, George gsander@uw.edu 206-543-4652
Sarmiento, Zachary sn0wbrd7@uw.edu 206-897-1500
Scott, Anthony alscott2@uw.edu 206-543-6499
Snyder, Jessica snyderjm@uw.edu 206-616-4790
Spaulding, Emily emiliu@uw.edu 206-897-5065

T

Touch, Dylan dvtouch@uw.edu 206-685-9928
Tran, Lan lant981@uw.edu 206-616-4057
Tran, Quyen quyent2@uw.edu 206-543-8002
Treuting, Piper treuting@uw.edu 206-616-6725
Tsang, Serina serinat@uw.edu 206-616-2070

V

W

Ware, Carol cware@uw.edu 206-616-5143
Wells, Richard rwells@uw.edu 206-616-7432
Winston, Kosuke winstk@uw.edu 206-221-0399

Z

 

Zabrecky, Kristin zabrecky@uw.edu 206-543-3917
Zhu, Lida lz4t9@uw.edu 206-685-0149
Zeller, Amanda zellera@uw.edu 206-221-0399