Department of Comparative Medicine

Admin Directory: DCM administration faculty & staff

Chair

Thea L. Brabb 206-685-9346 thea@uw.edu
Vice Chair Piper M. Treuting 206-616-6725 treuting@uw.edu
Assistant to the Chair Geena Gallardo 206-221-3396 gallardg@uw.edu
Administrator Patrick Cory 206-685-3255 pcory@uw.edu
Animal Resources and Operations Lesley A. Colby 206-685-1020 lacolby@uw.edu
Human Resources Linda Holloway 206-221-3509 lindah3@uw.edu
Budget/Fiscal Operations   Pamela Nazari 206-616-6254 pamn@uw.edu
Front Desk Emmanuel Liam 206-543-8047 liame@uw.edu