Skip to main content
Recreation

Contact Us

Member Services (206) 543-4590 recinfo@uw.edu
Men’s Locker Room (206) 543-2332 cwigton@uw.edu
Women’s Locker Room (206) 543-7234 rainbow@uw.edu
IMA First Aid Office & Aquatics (206) 543-7393 kbeth6@uw.edu
Lost & Found (206) 543-2332
Intramural Sports (206) 543-9346 lbowden@uw.edu
Intramural Sports Weather Line (206) 616-3306
Court/Field Reservations cyarb@uw.edu
Club Sports (206) 543-9499 imaclubs@uw.edu
Crags Climbing Center (206) 616-1144 imacrags@uw.edu
Programs and Classes (206) 543-2571 recreg@uw.edu
Golf Driving Range (206) 543-8759 imagolf@uw.edu
Waterfront Activities Center (206) 543-9433 h2ofront@uw.edu
UWild Gear Garage (206) 685-0869 garage@uw.edu


Matt Newman

Director
(206) 543-7082
mattn@uw.edu

Gary Leonard
Senior Associate Director for Operations & Facilities
(206) 685-1144
gleonard@uw.edu

Katie Beth
Associate Director for Facilities & Operations
(206) 543-7089
kbeth6@uw.edu

Adam Serafin
Associate Director for Communications & Development
(206) 616-4890
aserafin@uw.edu

Matt Jensen
Associate Director for UWild Adventures
(206) 616-2083
mcjensen@uw.edu

Chris Delaune
Interim Associate Director for Programs
(206) 543-9499
delaune@uw.edu

Mailing Address

Box 354090
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98195