CBI Participants

Sheryl Burgstahler presents to the group.

Stakeholder groups represented in the CBI included University of Washington

  • student service leaders and administrators,
  • faculty members, and
  • IT staff.

The following individuals participated in the CBI.

Laura Baldwin
Service Manager

Sheryl Burgstahler
Director, Accessible Technology Services

Bree Callahan
Director, DRS

Dan Comden
Manager, ATC

Todd Conaway
Instructional Designer

Richard B Ells
Senior Computer Specialist

Victor Flores
Associate Director, Student Support Programs

Karen Freisem
Instructional Consultant, Center for Teaching and Learning

Anna Marie Golden
IT Accessibility Specialist

Pete Graff
Senior Developer and UX Designer

Krista Greear
Access Text and Tech Manager

Jason Gruenwald
Web and Data Applications Developer

Carlos Guillen
Associate Director, First Year Programs

Meridith Hatch
Information Specialist II

Salome Heyward
Special Project Consultant

Gina Hills
Web Communications Director

Ray Hsu
Assistant Director

Hyunju Lee
User Experience Designer

Anya Levy Smith
Web Specialist

Ashley Magdall
Web Support Specialist

Laura Mansfield
Director of Digital Communications

Jeane Marty
Front-end Web developer

Amber McCoy
Lead Content Strategist

Melinda McRae
Web Information/Learning Mgmt Specialist

Gabriela Meneguelli
Web Designer

Hadi Rangin
IT Accessibility Specialist

Nick Rohde
Web and Content Developer

Heather Ruiter
Program Coordinator

John Stevens
Network Manager

Christine Sugatan
Project Manager

Terrill Thompson
Technology Accessibility Specialist

Ana Thompson
Learning Technologist

Jill Thompson
Business Analyst

Carol Tompkins
Graphic Designer

William Washington
User Experience Designer

Nancy Weiner
Sr. Computer Specialist

Sue Wozniak
Business Librarian

Wei Zuo
Instructional Consultant at CTL