Disclosure Complete

0

This page displays when you click Submit Disclosure on the Complete Disclosure page. It provides a confirmation that your disclosure was successfully saved.

From this page you can return to your Profile or you can Logout.

Screenshot of Disclosure Complete in FIDS

0 people found this article helpful.