Skip to content

Diversity Credit Taskforce

Leadership & structure

The Diversity Credit Taskforce is co-chaired by Ann Huppert, Associate Professor in the College of Built Environments and Stephanie Smallwood, Associate Professor in the College of Arts and Sciences.

The taskforce is represented by faculty from the UW Seattle College of Arts & Sciences and the UW Bothell School of STEM; students from the Black Student Union, ASUW Bothell, and ASUW Seattle; and staff from Undergraduate Academic Affairs and the UW Registrar.



Please contact the Faculty Senate with inquiries or input for the Task Force.