University Marketing & Communications

Meet the team

Leadership

Mary Gresch

Mary Gresch

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Telephone: 206-685-3710

Email: mgresch@uw.edu

Kim Mapes

Kim Mapes

Executive Assistant to CMCO

Telephone: 206-221-8579

Email: kimmapes@uw.edu

Brand & Creative

Gerald McRobbie

Gerald McRobbie

Senior Director, Brand & Creative

Telephone: 206-543-0828

Email: mcrobbie@uw.edu

Alanya Cannon

Alanya Cannon

Director, Brand Management

Telephone: 206-616-5535

Email: alcan@uw.edu

Nick Crocco

Nick Crocco

Interactive Art Director

Telephone: 206-543-1734

Email: crocco@uw.edu

Nick Bolton

Nick Bolton

Digital Producer

Telephone: 206-685-7006

Email: bolton83@uw.edu

Nick Bragg

Nick Bragg

Video Producer

Telephone: 206-685-4364

Email: nbragg@uw.edu

Sydney Brown

Sydney Brown

Designer

Telephone: 206-616-5474

Email: sydb@uw.edu

Thom Feild

Thom Feild

Creative Production Manager

Telephone: 206-685-0280

Email: thomf@uw.edu

Lauren Lee

Lauren Lee

Senior Designer

Telephone: 206-616-5474

Email: lauren53@uw.edu

Melissa Maxwell

Melissa Maxwell

Lead Designer

Telephone: 206-543-1557

Email: mlissa@uw.edu

Lisa Robbins

Lisa Robbins

Associate Director, Design & Production

Telephone: 206-221-8949

Email: lrobb@uw.edu

Bradley Santos

Bradley Santos

Designer

Telephone: 206-685-0190

Email: bsantos7@uw.edu

Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Visual Media Producer

Telephone: 206-685-6093

Email: stonemd@uw.edu

Dennis Wise

Dennis Wise

Visual Media Manager

Telephone: 206-543-2518

Email: drwise@uw.edu

Brand Marketing Strategy

Nicole Dierks

Nicole Dierks

Assistant Vice President, Brand Marketing Strategy

Telephone: 206-685-0284

Email: morryn@uw.edu

Christine Lessard

Christine Lessard

Director; The President's Club

Email: clessard@uw.edu

Brian Armstrong

Brian Armstrong

Assistant Director, Campaign Communications

Telephone: 206-221-6719

Email: brian11@uw.edu

Caitlin Bonner

Caitlin Bonner

Executive Assistant to the AVP

Telephone: 206-685-0632

Email: cbonner@uw.edu

Courtney Coster

Courtney Coster

Associate Director, Marketing Strategy

Telephone: 206-616-6851

Email: ccoster@uw.edu

Janae Davis

Janae Davis

Marketing Strategy Manager

Telephone: 206-543-7016

Email: janaed@uw.edu

Jocelyn DeJong

Jocelyn DeJong

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Telephone: 206-685-3655

Email: jddejong@uw.edu

Tory Hernandez

Tory Hernandez

Associate Director, Brand and Media Strategy

Telephone: 206-543-8907

Email: toryrh@uw.edu

Leilani Lewis

Leilani Lewis

Assistant Director, Diversity Communications Outreach

Telephone: 206-616-3085

Email: lanil@uw.edu

Christine Phelan

Christine Phelan

Associate Director; Strategic Partnerships

Telephone: 206-685-2971

Email: ccphelan@uw.edu

Candi Witzigreuter

Candi Witzigreuter

Visitor Center Manager

Telephone: 206-543-9197

Email: witzic@uw.edu

Integrated Marketing Operations

Bryan Daisley

Bryan Daisley

Senior Director, Integrated Marketing Operations

Telephone: 206-685-9275

Email: bdaisley@uw.edu

Jennifer Johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Director, Special Projects

Telephone: 206-616-3418

Email: jcjmail@uw.edu

Annie Alldredge

Annie Alldredge

Interim Director, Events

Telephone: 206-616-5523

Email: alldra@uw.edu

Pamela Dore

Pamela Dore

Assistant Director, Events

Telephone: 206-685-7951

Email: pdore@uw.edu

Peta Dyken

Peta Dyken

Associate Director, Events

Telephone: 206-685-6337

Email: petad@uw.edu

Kilian Frey

Kilian Frey

Web Developer

Telephone: 206-543-8895

Email: kilianf@uw.edu

Tracy Lepper

Tracy Lepper

Assistant Director, Events

Telephone: 206-616-2665

Email: tlepper@uw.edu

Sheila McClung

Sheila McClung

Events Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-8160

Email: sheilaem@uw.edu

Mariah Moody

Mariah Moody

Associate Director, Finance & Operations

Telephone: 206-685-0224

Email: mamoody2@uw.edu

Lauren Olsen

Lauren Olsen

Events Manager

Telephone: 206-616-8160

Email: lmo2@uw.edu

Thomas Winston Thorpe

Thomas Winston Thorpe

Associate Director, Web Development

Telephone: 206-221-6997

Email: twthorpe@uw.edu

Nick Winkelbauer

Nick Winkelbauer

Web Developer

Telephone: 206-543-1470

Email: nwinkelb@uw.edu

Chris Woodward

Chris Woodward

Marketing Operations Coordinator

Telephone: 206-226-1262

Email: cwoodwa2@uw.edu

Strategic Communications

Jack Martin

Jack Martin

Senior Director, Strategic Communications

Telephone: 206-616-2334

Email: jacktm@uw.edu

Genevieve Haas

Genevieve Haas

Director; Executive Communications

Telephone: 206-221-6883

Email: haasg@uw.edu

Jean Hayes

Jean Hayes

Director, Public Relations

Telephone: 206-616-5475

Email: jeanmh@uw.edu

Gina Hills

Gina Hills

Director, Web Communications

Telephone: 206-543-2561

Email: ghills@uw.edu

Meg Cressey

Meg Cressey

Copywriter

Telephone: 206-221-1713

Email: mcressey@uw.edu

Hannah Gilman

Hannah Gilman

Copywriter

Telephone: 206-543-2642

Email: hgil@uw.edu

Jeff Hendrickson

Jeff Hendrickson

Web Editor

Telephone: 206-543-2736

Email: jh1@uw.edu

Sasha Im

Sasha Im

Web Content Strategist

Telephone: 206-852-5985

Email: sashaim@uw.edu

Bridgette Kern

Bridgette Kern

Associate Director, Internal Communications

Telephone: 206-616-8936

Email: bridge@uw.edu

Julie Lauderbaugh

Julie Lauderbaugh

Assistant Director, Content

Telephone: 206-616-5568

Email: julie2@uw.edu

Teggy Maris

Teggy Maris

E-Communications Marketing Manger

Telephone: 206-543-6966

Email: tbos@uw.edu

Meg Matthews

Meg Matthews

Strategic Communications Manager

Telephone: 206-616-5727

Email: megmm@uw.edu

Anastasia Franciska Velasquez Mendoza

Anastasia Franciska Velasquez Mendoza

Executive Assistant to Sr Director of Media Relations & Communications

Telephone: 206-543-2560

Email: afvm22@uw.edu

Elise Perachio

Elise Perachio

Associate Director, E-communications

Telephone: 206-616-8923

Email: eperdan@uw.edu

Michael Steigmeyer

Michael Steigmeyer

Senior Internal Communications Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-2513

Email: steigme1@uw.edu

Lori Sudermann

Lori Sudermann

Associate Director for Publications, Alumni Association

Telephone: 206-221-7087

Email: suderh@uw.edu

Jamie Swenson

Jamie Swenson

Senior Copywriter

Telephone: 206-616-5569

Email: jswen@uw.edu

Jean-Paul Willynck

Jean-Paul Willynck

Executive Communications Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-6912

Email: willynja@uw.edu

Trademarks & Licensing

Kathy Hoggan

Kathy Hoggan

Director, Trademarks & Licensing

Telephone: 206-543-0775

Email: khoggan@uw.edu

Samantha Harasen

Samantha Harasen

Licensing Manager

Telephone: 206-543-0773

Email: srbaker@uw.edu

Karin Mellskog

Karin Mellskog

Licensing Manager

Telephone: 206-616-3676

Email: mellskog@uw.edu