Meet the team

Leadership

Mary Gresch

Mary Gresch

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Telephone: 206-685-3710

Email: mgresch@uw.edu

Steven Bell

Steven Bell

Director, Corporate Sponsorships

Telephone: 206-685-2971

Email: skbell@uw.edu

Andrea Callis

Andrea Callis

Director, Events

Telephone: 206-616-0348

Email: ajcallis@uw.edu

Nicole Dierks

Nicole Dierks

Assistant Vice President, Brand Marketing Strategy

Telephone: 206-685-0284

Email: morryn@uw.edu

Jean Hayes

Jean Hayes

Director, PR & Internal Communications

Telephone: 206-616-5475

Email: jeanmh@uw.edu

Gina Hills

Gina Hills

Director, Web Communications

Telephone: 206-543-2561

Email: ghills@uw.edu

Kathy Hoggan

Kathy Hoggan

Director, Trademarks & Licensing

Telephone: 206-543-0775

Email: khoggan@uw.edu

Gerald McRobbie

Gerald McRobbie

Senior Director, Brand & Creative

Telephone: 206-543-0828

Email: mcrobbie@uw.edu

Cheryl Nations

Cheryl Nations

Associate Vice President, Executive & Campaign Communications

Telephone: 206-221-7041

Email: cnations@uw.edu

Events

Pamela Dore

Pamela Dore

Event Manager

Telephone: 206-685-7951

Email: pdore@uw.edu

Lauren Olsen

Lauren Olsen

Events Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-8160

Email: lmo2@uw.edu

Annie Alldredge

Annie Alldredge

Assistant Director

Telephone: 206-616-5523

Email: alldra@uw.edu

McCayla Butler

McCayla Butler

Events Specialist

Telephone: 206-543-1867

Email: mcbutler@uw.edu

Peta Dyken

Peta Dyken

Assistant Director

Telephone: 206-685-6337

Email: petad@uw.edu

Stephanie Garbaczewski

Stephanie Garbaczewski

Event Manager

Telephone: 206-221-7087

Email: sgarb@uw.edu

Brand & Creative

Nick Bolton

Nick Bolton

Designer

Telephone: 206-685-7006

Email: Bolton83@uw.edu

Sydney Brown

Sydney Brown

Designer

Telephone: 206-616-5474

Email: sydb@uw.edu

Alanya Cannon

Alanya Cannon

Director, Brand Management

Telephone: 206-616-5535

Email: alcan@uw.edu

Thom Feild

Thom Feild

Creative Production Manager

Telephone: 206-685-0280

Email: thomf@uw.edu

Kelly Huffman

Kelly Huffman

Copywriter

Telephone: 206-543-2642

Email: kellyh38@uw.edu

Julie Lauderbaugh

Julie Lauderbaugh

Content Manager

Telephone: 206-616-5568

Email: julie2@uw.edu

Lisa Robbins

Lisa Robbins

Assistant Director, Design & Production

Telephone: 206-221-8949

Email: lrobb@uw.edu

Bradley Santos

Bradley Santos

Designer

Telephone: 206-685-0190

Email: bsantos7@uw.edu

Katherine Turner

Katherine Turner

Multimedia Producer

Telephone: 206-221-5008

Email: kbt3@uw.edu

Sponsorships

Steve Brantzeg

Steve Brantzeg

Sponsorships Manager

Telephone: 206-616-2513

Email: brantzeg@uw.edu

Miranda Dixon

Miranda Dixon

Assistant Director

Telephone: 206-616-3418

Email: mjdixon@uw.edu

Executive & Campaign Communications

Kathleen Burk

Kathleen Burk

Executive Communications Specialist

Telephone: 206-616-6912

Email: kburk@uw.edu

Brand Marketing Strategy

Courtney Coster

Courtney Coster

Assistant Director, Strategy

Telephone: 206-616-6851

Email: ccoster@uw.edu

Harry Hayward

Harry Hayward

Director, Digital Media

Telephone: 206-685-2647

Email: hhayward@uw.edu

Tory Hernandez

Tory Hernandez

Marketing Manager

Telephone: 206-543-8907

Email: toryrh@uw.edu

Elise Perachio

Elise Perachio

Assistant Director, E-communications

Telephone: 206-616-8923

Email: eperdan@uw.edu

Web Communications

Kilian Frey

Kilian Frey

Web Designer

Telephone: 206-724-1746

Email: kilianf@uw.edu

Wayne Gillam

Wayne Gillam

Assistant Director, New Media

Telephone: 206-616-7545

Email: wgillam@uw.edu

Jeff Hendrickson

Jeff Hendrickson

Web Editor

Telephone: 206-543-2736

Email: jh1@uw.edu

Mindy Messenger

Mindy Messenger

Web Content Strategist

Telephone: 206-221-9017

Email: mlm3@uw.edu

Dane Odekirk

Dane Odekirk

Assistant Director & Senior Web Developer

Telephone: 206-616-8779

Email: dizzzy@uw.edu

Jon Swanson

Jon Swanson

Web Developer

Telephone: 206-543-2978

Email: jswan2@uw.edu

Finance & Operations

Josh Glantz

Josh Glantz

Traffic & Operations Manager

Telephone: 206-616-1262

Email: jglantz@uw.edu

Sarah Shanahan

Sarah Shanahan

Associate Director

Telephone: 206-685-0224

Email: sshanaha@uw.edu

Marta Taggart

Marta Taggart

Executive Assistant

Telephone: 206-616-8645

Email: mtaggar@uw.edu

Trademarks & Licensing

Samantha Harasen

Samantha Harasen

Licensing Specialist

Telephone: 206-543-0773

Email: srbaker@uw.edu

Sagan Harlin

Sagan Harlin

Licensing Coordinator

Telephone: 206-616-5885

Email: sharlin@uw.edu

Public Relations

Mary Jean Stephens

Mary Jean Stephens

Associate Director, Community Outreach

Telephone: 206-221-6719

Email: mjs47@uw.edu