Office of Planning & Budgeting

Directory

Sarah Norris Hall

Vice Provost, Planning & Budgeting
206.543.4804
sahall@uw.edu

Linda Eskenazi

Executive Assistant
206.543.8840
lindare@uw.edu

Contact Area: Office Questions


Christian Adams

Associate Director of Financial Analysis & Budget Strategy
206.616.1298
ca29@uw.edu

Contact Areas: Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Lovenoor (Lavi) Aulck

Data Scientist
206.685.2602
laulck@uw.edu

Contact Areas: Institutional Data and Analysis

Jed Bradley

Director of Policy, Planning & State Operations
206.616.4684
jedbrad@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Jason Campbell

Assistant Vice Provost, Planning & Budgeting
206.685.9961
jasonc26@uw.edu

Contact Areas: Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Elise Glassman

Project Manager
206.543.8827
elised2@uw.edu

Judy Gustafson Golisch

Budget Analyst
206.616.7441
judygus@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Budget system support and maintenance
  • Salary increase administration

Erin Guthrie

Assistant Vice Provost, University Analytics & Institutional Research
206.685.9956
eguthrie@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis
  • Systems & Data Management

Stephanie Harris

Institutional Analyst
206.616.7489
harris14@uw.edu 

Contact Areas: Institutional Data and Analysis

Lauren Hatchett

Policy Analyst
206.616.2703
lehatch@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Christine Leibbrand

Institutional Analyst
cleibb@uw.edu

Contact Area: Institutional Data and Analysis

Lisa McDonald

Budget Analyst
206.685.9410
lisamcd@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Deficit policy/reporting
  • Indirect cost recovery analysis

Raymond Ng

Systems Programmer
206.616.9423
rntl@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • IT Support
  • Systems & Data Management

Tram Nguyen

Budget Analyst / Data Architecture
206.685.9965
nguyentm@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Allotment preparation and maintenance
  • Budget numbers (set-up and maintenance)
  • Organization codes (set-up and maintenance)

Darcy Posselli

Institutional Analyst
dp89@uw.edu

Contact Area: Institutional Data and Analysis

Kelsey Rote

Senior Policy Analyst
206.543.7466
rotek@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Davina Spencer

Assistant Director, Institutional Data & Analysis
206.616.5868
dan7@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis
  • Systems & Data Management

Daniel Summy

Manager of Data Architecture
206.685.5354
summyd@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy
  • Systems & Data Management