Office of Planning & Budgeting

Directory

Sarah Norris Hall

Vice Provost, Planning & Budgeting
206.543.4804
sahall@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy
  • State Budget/Policy

Unit Planner/Budget Analyst:

  • Budget request (maintenance level) – submittal of OFM reports

Linda Eskenazi

Executive Assistant
206.543.8840
lindare@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Office Questions

Christian Adams

Associate Director of Financial Analysis & Budget Strategy
206.616.1298
ca29@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Anne Althauser

Institutional Analyst
206.221.1482
aka17@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis

Lovenoor (Lavi) Aulck, PhD

Data Scientist
206.685.2602
laulck@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis

Courtney Berger Levinson

Institutional Analyst
206.543.4679
cberglev@uw.edu 

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis

Jed Bradley

Director of Policy, Planning & State Operations
206.616.4684
jedbrad@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Jason Campbell

Senior Director of Financial Analysis & Budget Strategy
206.685.9961
jasonc26@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Mary Coffel

Lead Budget Analyst
206.616.2431
mcoffel@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Fiscal year allocations
  • Fund balance analysis

Courtney Drake

Data Architect and Business Systems Analyst
206.543.6285
cadrake@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy
  • Systems & Data Management

Jessie Friedmann

Policy & Communications Analyst
206.685.8868
jfriedm@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Judy Gustafson Golisch

Budget Analyst
206.616.7441
judygus@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Budget system support and maintenance
  • Salary increase administration

Erin Guthrie

Director of Institutional Data & Analysis
206.685.9956
eguthrie@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis
  • Systems & Data Management

Stephanie Harris

Institutional Analyst
206.616.7489
harris14@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Institutional Data and Analysis

Lisa McDonald

Budget Analyst
206.685.9410
lisamcd@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Deficit policy/reporting
  • Indirect cost recovery analysis

Raymond Ng

Systems Programmer
206.616.9423
rntl@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • IT Support
  • Systems & Data Management

Tram Nguyen

Budget Analyst / Data Architecture
206.685.9965
nguyentm@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy

Budget Analyst Support:

  • Allotment preparation and maintenance
  • Budget numbers (set-up and maintenance)
  • Organization codes (set-up and maintenance)

Barbara Reichart

Legislative & Policy Analysis Intern
reichart@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Kelsey Rote

Policy Analyst
206.543.7466
rotek@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Higher Education Policy/Trends
  • State Budget/Policy

Daniel Summy

Manager of Data Architecture
206.685.5354
summyd@uw.edu

Contact Areas:

  • Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy
  • Systems & Data Management

Srishti Tayal

Institutional Data & Analysis Intern
Srishti Tayal