Skip to main content
University Marketing & Communications

Sites hosted by Marketing & Communications

Sites and pages that the Web Communications team hosts and supports.

About the UW
URL: uw.edu/about/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Accessible Technology
URL: uw.edu/accessibiltity/
Contact: Terrill Thompson, tft@uw.edu

Admissions
URL: uw.edu/admissions/
Contact:

Advancement
URL: uw.edu/advancement
Contact: Brian Armstrong, brian11@uw.edu

Alaska Airlines and the UW
URL: uw.edu/alaska-airlines/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Alumni Association
URL: uw.edu/alumni/
Contact: uwalumni@uw.edu

Any Hungry Husky
URL: uw.edu/anyhungryhusky
Contact:

Area 01
URL: uw.edu/area01/
Contact: area01@uw.edu

Be Boundless
URL: uw.edu/boundless/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Board of Regents
URL: uw.edu/regents/
Contact: regents@uw.edu

Campus Calendar
URL: uw.edu/calendar/
Contact: help@uw.edu

Campus Maps
URL: uw.edu/maps/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Campus Safety & Emergency Resources
URL: uw.edu/safety/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Carlson Leadership & Public Service Center
URL: uw.edu/carlson/
Contact: leader@uw.edu

Center for Teaching and Learning
URL: uw.edu/teaching/
Contact: thectl@uw.edu

Coca Cola and the UW
uw.edu/coca-cola/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Community Standards & Student Conduct
URL: uw.edu/cssc/
Contact: cssc@uw.edu

Compliance at the UW
URL: uw.edu/compliance/
Contact:

Compliance Risk Services
URL: uw.edu/crs/
Contact:

Conservation Biology
URL: conservationbiology.uw.edu
Contact: Sam Wasser wassers@uw.edu

Contact the UW
URL: uw.edu/contact
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations
URL: uw.edu/cfr
Contact: Amy Ware, amyware@uw.edu
Contact: Joanna Glickler, glickler@uw.edu

Counseling Center
URL: uw.edu/counseling/
Contact: counsels@uw.edu

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)
URL: armyrotc.uw.edu
Contact: armyrotc@uw.edu

Department of Surgery
URL: uw.edu/hmcsurged/
Contact:

Department of Urology
URL: uw.edu/urology/
Contact:

Diversity at the UW
URL: uw.edu/diversity/
Contact: vpomad@uw.edu

Eastern Washington Relations
URL: uw.edu/eastern-washington-relations
Contact: Catherine Brazil, brazilc@uw.edu
Contact: Stephanie Fleisher, smf186@uw.edu

Emergency Aid
URL: uw.edu/emergencyaid/
Contact:

Emergency Management
URL: uw.edu/uwem/
Contact: Eli King, eliking@uw.edu

Faculty & Staff
URL: uw.edu/facultystaff/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Faculty Senate & Governance
URL: uw.edu/faculty/
Contact: Joey Burgess, jmbg@uw.edu
Contact: Jordan Smith, jjsmith4@uw.edu
Contact: Nancy Bradshaw, bradsn@uw.eduu

Federal Relations
URL: uw.edu/federalrelations/
Contact: McKinzie Strait, mckinzie@uw.edu

Freshman Convocation
URL: uw.edu/freshcon/
Contact: freshcon@uw.edu

Giving
URL: uw.edu/giving/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Global University
URL: uw.edu/global/
Contact: Sara Stubbs, sem42@uw.edu

How do I learn
URL: uw.edu/howdoilearn/
Contact: Peter Wallis pwallis@uw.edu

Husky 100
URL: uw.edu/husky100/
Contact: Katie Kirkland  katikirk@uw.edu

Husky Leadership Initiative
URL: huskyleadership.uw.edu
Contact: uwhli@uw.edu

Informed Choice
URL: uw.edu/informedchoice/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Jumpstart
URL: uw.edu/jumpstart/
Contact: jstart@uw.edu

Livable City Year
URL: uw.edu/livable-city-year/
Contact: Daimon Eklund, deklund@uw.edu

Museology Master of Arts Program
URL: uw.edu/museology/
Contact: Jessica Luke, jjluke@uw.edu

OMAD Recruitment and Outreach
URL: uw.edu/reach/
Contact: reach@uw.edu

Office of Ceremonies
URL: uw.edu/ceremony/
Contact: ceremony@uw.edu

Office of Educational Assessment
URL: uw.edu/assessment/
Contact: oea@uw.edu

Office of External Affairs
URL: uw.edu/externalaffairs/
Contact: Jill Corrales, jillc7@uw.edu

Office of Global Affairs
URL: uw.edu/globalaffairs/
Contact: uwoga@uw.edu

Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity
URL: uw.edu/omad/
Contact: cpromad@uw.edu

Office of the Ombud
URL: uw.edu/ombud/
Contact: Emma Williams, emmaw22@uw.edu

Office of the President
URL: uw.edu/president/
Contact: pres@uw.edu

Office of the Provost
URL: uw.edu/provost/
Contact: Heather Mair, hskelton@uw.edu

Parent & Family Programs
URL: uw.edu/parents/
Contact: Nicole Browning nbrownin@uw.edu

Phi Beta Kappa
URL: uw.edu/uwpbk/
Contact: uwpbk@uw.edu

Population Health
URL: uw.edu/populationhealth/
Contact: Derek Fulwiler fulwiler@uw.edu

Professional Staff Organization
URL: uw.edu/pso/
Contact: psoboard@uw.edu

Public Records and Open Meetings
URL: uw.edu/publicrecords/
Contact: pubrec@uw.edu

Race & Equity Initiative
URL: uw.edu/raceequity/
Contact: equity@uw.edu

Recreational Sports Programs (IMA)
URL: uw.edu/ima/
Contact: aserafin@uw.edu
Contact: rectech@uw.edu

Regional & Community Relations
URL: uw.edu/community/
Contact: Sabella Hess  smhess@uw.edu

Reporting Bias Incidents
URL: uw.edu/bias/
Contact: Ellen Taylor, ebtaylor@uw.edu

Rules Coordination Office
URL: uw.edu/rules/
Contact: rules@uw.edu

Sexual Assault Resources
URL: uw.edu/sexualassault/
Contact: uwpdadvocate@uw.edu

Social media
URL: uw.edu/social/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Spokane
URL: uw.edu/spokane/
Contact: wspokane@uw.edu

Spring Celebration of Service and Leadership
URL: uw.edu/springcelebration/
Contact: sprcele@uw.edu

Starbucks and the UW
URL: uw.edu/starbucks/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

State Relations
URL: uw.edu/staterelations/
Contact: staterel@uw.edu

Student Conduct Code
URL: uw.edu/studentconduct/
Contact: uw.edu/studentconduct/

Student Financial Aid
URL: uw.edu/financialaid/
Contact: osfa@uw.edu

Student Guide
URL: uw.edu/students/
Contact: registrar@uw.edu

International Student Insurance Plan
URL: uw.edu/ship/affordable-care/aca-faqs/
Contact: stdins@uw.edu

Student Life
URL: uw.edu/studentlife/
Contact: stulife@uw.edu

Study Abroad
URL: uw.edu/studyabroad/
Contact: studyabroad@uw.edu

The Husky Promise
URL: uw.edu/huskypromise/
Contact: osfa@uw.edu

The Innovation Imperative
URL: uw.edu/innovation/
Contact: Donna R. O’Neill donnao3@uw.edu

The UW celebrates 150 years
URL: uw.edu/150/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

The UW in Shanghai
URL: uw.edu/shanghai/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

Trademarks & Licensing
URL: uw.edu/trademarks/
Contact:

Trends and Issues in Higher Ed
URL: uw.edu/trends/
Contact: edtrends@uw.edu

UW Brand
URL: uw.edu/brand/
Contact: uwbrand@uw.edu

UW Commencement
URL: uw.edu/graduation/
Contact: commence@uw.edu

UW Directory
URL: uw.edu/directory/
Contact: help@uw.edu

UW Dream Project
URL: uw.edu/dreamproject/
Contact: dreamproject@uw.edu

UW Faculty Auxiliary
URL: uw.edu/uwfa/
Contact: uwfacaux@uw.edu

UW Foundation
URL: uw.edu/foundation/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

UW Home Page
URL: uw.edu
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

UW Information Technology
URL: uw.edu/uwit/
Contact: help@uw.edu

UW Leadership
URL: uw.edu/leadership/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

UW License Plates
URL: uw.edu/huskyplates/
Contact: uwlogos@uw.edu

UW News
URL: uw.edu/news/
Contact: uwnews@uw.edu

UW Retirement Association
URL: uw.edu/uwra/
Contact: retiremt@uw.edu

UW Rome Center
URL: uw.edu/rome/
Contact: uwrcinfo@uw.edu

UW Strategic Planning
URL: uw.edu/strategicplanning/
Contact: uw2y2d@uw.edu

UW Surveys
URL: uw.edu/surveys/
Contact: surveys@uw.edu

UW Travel
URL: uw.edu/travel/
Contact: traveluw@uw.edu

UW Video
URL: uw.edu/video/
Contact: uwvideo@uw.edu

Undergraduate Academic Affairs
URL: uw.edu/uaa/
Contact: Judi Gray, jgray@uw.edu

Undergraduate Research Program
URL: uw.edu/undergradresearch/
Contact: urp@uw.edu

University Marketing & Communications
URL: uw.edu/marketing/
Contact: mktg@uw.edu

Visit the UW
URL: uw.edu/visit/
Contact: uweb@uw.edu

W Day
URL: uw.edu/wday/
Contact: rsvp@uw.edu

Terms, privacy
URL: uw.edu/online/
Contact: ciso@uw.edu

Welcome New Huskies
URL: uw.edu/newhuskies/
Contact: jddejong@uw.edu

Youth at UW
URL: uw.edu/youth/
Contact: Caroline Shelton, cshelton@uw.edu

m.UW
URL: uw.edu/mobile/
Contact: help@uw.edu