Program Steering Committee

Rodney J.Y. Ho

Executive Director of WE-REACH, Director of TLC-ART, Professor of UW Pharmacy

Kathleen Rousche

NIH/NHLBI Program Officer

Ronald S. Howell

President and CEO, Washington Research Foundation (WRF)

Lance Stewart

Chief Strategy and Operations Officer, IPD

Sanjay Chheda

Vice President, Intellectual Ventures

Craig Philips

President, Kineta Inc.

David K.Y. Tang

Managing Sr. Partner, K&L Gates

Sonya Erickson

Sr. Partner, Cooley LLP

Brooks Simpson

CEO, Pacific Rim Medical Systems