Office of Educational Assessment

People

Administration

Sean Gehrke

Sean Gehrke

Director

Telephone: (206) 543-9956

Email: sjgehrke@uw.edu

Sylvie Lapointe

Sylvie Lapointe

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 221-0288

Email: lapointe@uw.edu

Assessment

Angela Davis-Unger

Angela Davis-Unger

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-1201

Email: acd2@uw.edu

LizAnne Ngo

LizAnne Ngo

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ngocmngo@uw.edu

Course Evaluations

Mariana CastaƱeda

Mariana CastaƱeda

Program Coordinator

Telephone: 206-616-7188

Email: mpedraz8@uw.edu

Raquel Chavez

Raquel Chavez

IASystem Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-1703

Email: cyvette@uw.edu

Scanning & Scoring

Mark Wu

Mark Wu

Computer Operator

Telephone: (206) 543-9899

Email: markwu@uw.edu

Li Yang

Li Yang

Computer Support Analyst

Telephone: (206) 543-9899

Email: liyang@uw.edu

Software Development

Jeremy Caci

Jeremy Caci

Software/Research Engineer

Telephone: 206-616-9983

Email: cacij@uw.edu

Luda Kourenina

Luda Kourenina

Senior Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 616-6903

Email: luda@uw.edu

Testing Center

Laura Harrington

Laura Harrington

Testing Center Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9983

Email: laurabh@uw.edu

Chelsea Melton

Chelsea Melton

Educational Test Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-1171

Email: meltoc@uw.edu

Janie Ng

Janie Ng

Educational Test Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-1171

Email: janien@uw.edu