By Service area

Name Title Phone Email
Director
Nana Lowell (206) 543-9956 nlowell@uw.edu
 
Course Evaluation
Joanna Loss Manager (206) 543-9847 jmloss@uw.edu
Raquel Chavez Program Assistant (206) 616-7188 cyvette@uw.edu
 
Scanning & Scoring
Deborah Smith Administration & Operations Manager (206) 616-3644 drs25@uw.edu
Mark Wu Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9899 liyang@uw.edu
Li Yang Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9899 markwu@uw.edu
 
Mary Gates Hall Satellite
Mark Wu Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9955 markwu@uw.edu
Li Yang Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9955 liyang@uw.edu
 
Testing Center
Alaina Giesbrecht Manager (206) 543-9983 alainadg@uw.edu
John Ciochon Educational Test Administrator (206) 543-9984 johnc04@uw.edu
Sarah Kolat Educational Test Administrator - National Testing (206) 543-9679 semarroq@uw.edu
Dannica Totten Educational Test Administrator (206) 616-7142 totted@uw.edu
 
Academic Placement Testing Program (APTP)
Alaina Giesbrecht Manager (206) 543-8499 aptp@uw.edu
 
Assessment, Program Evaluation, and Research Support
Cathy Beyer Director, UW SOUL (206) 616-6901 cbeyer@uw.edu
Angela Davis-Unger Research Scientist (206) 616-1201 acd2@uw.edu
Debbie McGhee Research Scientist (206) 616-0364 demcghee@uw.edu
       
Development/Programming
Deborah Smith Project Manager (206) 616-3644 drs25@uw.edu
Lioudmila Kourenina Senior Computer Specialist (206) 616-6903 luda@uw.edu
Trevor Leffler Web Developer (206) 616-1479 tleffler@uw.edu
 
Accounting/Administration
Deborah Smith Administration & Operations Manager (206) 616-3644 drs25@uw.edu
Carol Winge Fiscal Specialist
(206) 543-9841 lorac@uw.edu
Miriam Goldstein Administrator Emeritus (206) 616-6902 miriamag@uw.edu