Leadership

Offices of the Vice Provosts

Academic and student affairs

Philip J. Reid
Vice provost of academic and student affairs
pjreid@uw.edu
206-543-6147

Assistant: Lauren Stubbers
last711@uw.edu
206-221-3821

Academic personnel

Tanya Eadie
Interim vice provost of academic personnel
teadie@uw.edu
206-616-2753

Assistant: Laura Hager
laurakh@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Continuum College

Rovy Branon
Vice provost of Continuum College
rbranon@uw.edu
206-685-6313

Assistant: Kim Mapes
kimmapes@uw.edu
206-685-6306

Global affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
Vice provost of global affairs
uwoga@uw.edu
206-543-1839

Assistant: Muindi Fanuel Muindi
muindi@uw.edu
206-685-7409

Innovation

Fran├žois Baneyx
Vice provost of innovation and director of CoMotion
baneyx@uw.edu
206-543-3970

Assistant: Shoko Saji
sbagwell@uw.edu
206-543-4387

Planning and budgeting

Sarah Norris Hall
Vice provost of planning and budgeting
sahall@uw.edu
206-543-6147

Assistant: Carole Davison
cardm@uw.edu
206-543-8840

Research

Mari Ostendorf
Vice Provost for Research
vpresearch@uw.edu(206) 685-1751

Assistant: Heather Herrera
herrerah@uw.edu
206-685-1751

Undergraduate academic affairs

Ed Taylor
Vice provost and dean of undergraduate academic affairs
edtaylor@uw.edu
206-616-7175

Assistant: Micah Horgan-Trapp
micahlt@uw.edu
206-616-1446