Leadership

Offices of the Vice Provosts

Academic and student affairs

Philip J. Reid
Vice provost of academic and student affairs
pjreid@uw.edu
206-543-6147

Assistant: Jamie Palermo
palermo2@uw.edu
206-543-8827

Academic personnel

Cheryl A. Cameron
Vice provost of academic personnel
ccameron@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Assistant: Laura Wood
lwood3@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Continuum College

Rovy Branon
Vice provost of Continuum College
rbranon@uw.edu
206-685-6313

Assistant: Bethany Staelens
bstaelens@pce.uw.edu
206-685-6306

Digital initiatives

Lizabeth “Betsy” A. Wilson
Vice provost of digital initiatives and dean of University Libraries
betsyw@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Assistant: Linda Ambre
lambre@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Global affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
Vice provost of global affairs
uwoga@uw.edu
206-543-1839

Assistant: Muindi Fanuel Muindi
muindi@uw.edu
206-685-7409

Innovation

Fran├žois Baneyx
Interim vice provost of innovation and director of CoMotion
baneyx@uw.edu
206-543-3970

Assistant: Tom Tidyman
ttidyman@uw.edu
206-616-5362

Planning and budgeting

Sarah Norris Hall
Vice provost of planning and budgeting
sahall@uw.edu
206-543-6147

Assistant: Linda Eskenazi
lindare@uw.edu
206-543-8840

Research

Mary E. Lidstrom
Vice provost of research
lidstrom@uw.edu
206-685-7641

Assistant: Heather Herrera
herrerah@uw.edu
206-685-1751

Undergraduate academic affairs

Ed Taylor
Vice provost and dean of undergraduate academic affairs
edtaylor@uw.edu
206-616-7175

Assistant: Micah Trapp
micahlt@uw.edu
206-616-1446