Leadership

Offices of the Vice Presidents

Provost’s Office

Mark Richards

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
provost@uw.edu
206-543-7632

Assistant: Rachel Northquist
rachelno@uw.edu
206-221-3962


UW Medicine

Timothy H. Dellit

Interim Chief Executive Officer, UW Medicine
Interim Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
Interim Dean of the School of Medicine
thdellit@uw.edu
206-543-7718

Assistant: Julie Monteith
jspiro@uw.edu
206-543-7718

Cynthia Dold

Interim President, UW Medicine Hospitals & Clinics
Interim Vice President for Medical Affairs
cdold@uw.edu
206 616-8277

Assistant: Pam Stern
pamstern@uw.edu
206-685-5020

Jacqueline Cabe

Chief Financial Officer, UW Medicine
Vice President for Medical Affairs
jlcabe@uw.edu
206-616-9886

Assistant: Jason Rudd
ruddj@uw.edu
206-616-9886

Ruth Mahan, JD

Chief Business Officer, UW Medicine,
Chief of Staff, UW Medicine
Vice President for Medical Affairs
rmahan@uw.edu
206-221-4747

Assistant: Jill Woolcock
woolcock@uw.edu
206-221-4747

Anneliese Schleyer, MD, MHA

Interim Chief Medical Officer, UW Medicine
Interim Vice President for Medical Affairs
schleyer@uw.edu
206 744-3000

Assistant: Jennie Paxson
jpaxson4@uw.edu
206-543-9668

Don Theophilus, JD

Chief Advancement Officer, UW Medicine
Vice President for Medical Affairs
theo3@uw.edu
206-543-2661

Assistant: Cathy Sandford
csanfo@uw.edu
206-221-1067

University Advancement

Mary Gresch

Senior Vice President for University Advancement
President, UW Foundation
mgresch@uw.edu

Assistant: Melissa Kreptul
mkreptul@uw.edu
206-543-8222

Tamara M. Josserand

Vice President for Development
tmiche@uw.edu

Interim Assistant: Erin Richmond
erinrich@uw.edu

Jack Martin

Vice President for Marketing & Communications
jacktm@uw.edu

Assistant: Victoria Tyron
tyronv@uw.edu

Paul Rucker

Vice President for Alumni & Stakeholder Engagement and Executive Director of the UW Alumni Association
prucker@uw.edu

Assistant: Virginia Lerer
vlerer@uw.edu

External Affairs

Randy Hodgins

Vice President
rhodgins@uw.edu
206-616-8965

Interim Assistant: Colleen Boyce
cboyce8@uw.edu
206-616-7274

UW Facilities

Lou Cariello

Vice President
cariello@uw.edu
206-543-5361

Assistant: Stephanie Parker
parker8@uw.edu
206-616-1547

UW Finance

Brian McCartan

Vice President
bpmcc@uw.edu
206-616-2021

Assistant: Renata Jemenidzic
renataj@uw.edu
206-543-7242

UW Human Resources

Mindy Kornberg

Vice President
mindyk@uw.edu
206-685-4730

Scheduler: Hannah Barnett
barnetth@uw.edu
206-685-4776

UW Information Technology

Andreas Bohman

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
abohman@uw.edu
206-616-1172

Assistant: Millie Elliott
milliee@uw.edu
206-616-8701

Minority Affairs and Diversity

Rickey Hall

Vice President and University Diversity Officer
rickey1@uw.edu
206-543-2441

Assistant: Melanie Truong
meltru82@uw.edu
206-685-9355

Student Life

Denzil Suite

Vice President
SLVP@uw.edu
206-543-4972

Assistant: Ruben Rodriguez
ruben5@uw.edu
206-543-9462