Leadership

Offices of the Vice Provosts

Academic and Student Affairs

Philip J. Reid
pjreid@uw.edu
206-543-6147

Assistant: Jamie Palermo
palermo2@uw.edu
206-543-8827

Academic Personnel

Cheryl A. Cameron
ccameron@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Assistant: Laura Wood
lwood3@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Digital Initiatives

Lizabeth “Betsy” A. Wilson
betsyw@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Assistant: Linda Ambre
lambre@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Educational Outreach

Rovy Branon
rbranon@uw.edu
206-685-6313

Assistant: Bethany Staelens
bstaelens@pce.uw.edu
206-685-6306

Global Affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
uwoga@uw.edu
206-543-1839

Assistant: Tina Yin
tyin6@uw.edu
206-685-7409

Graduate School

David L. Eaton
deaton@uw.edu
206-543-7468

Assistant: Jerry Pangilinan
jlpang@uw.edu
206-543-7468

Research

Mary E. Lidstrom
lidstrom@uw.edu
206-685-7641

Assistant: Heather Herrera
herrerah@uw.edu
206-685-1751

Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Ed Taylor
edtaylor@uw.edu
206-616-7175

Assistant: Micah Trapp
micahlt@uw.edu
206-616-1446