Leadership

Offices of the Vice Provosts

Senior Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs

Gerald J. Baldasty
baldasty@uw.edu
206-543-6616

Assistant: Alicia Palacio
amp@uw.edu
206-221-3958

Academic Personnel

Cheryl A. Cameron
ccameron@uw.edu
206-543-6616

Assistant: Laura Wood
lwood3@uw.edu
206-221-1405

Digital Initiatives

Lizabeth “Betsy” A. Wilson
betsyw@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Assistant: Linda Ambre
lambre@uw.edu
206-543-1763

Educational Outreach

Rovy Branon
rbranon@uw.edu
206-685-6313

Assistant: Bethany Staelens
bstaelens@pce.uw.edu
206-685-6306

Global Affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
uwoga@uw.edu
206-543-1839

Assistant: Carolyn Larson
calarson@uw.edu
206-616-1427

Graduate School

David L. Eaton
deaton@uw.edu
206-543-7468

Assistant: Jerry Pangilinan
jlpang@uw.edu
206-543-7468

Innovation

Vikram Jandhyala
vj@uw.edu
206-616-0959

Assistant: Sarah McDonald
slmcd@uw.edu
206-616-5481

Minority Affairs and Diversity

Sheila Edwards Lange
sredward@uw.edu
206-543-2441

Assistant: Linda Jardine
ljardine@uw.edu
206-543-6599

Research

Mary E. Lidstrom
lidstrom@uw.edu
206-685-7641

Assistant: Jenny Le
hient2@uw.edu
206-897-1630

Strategic Initiatives

Thomas A. Baillie
tbaillie@uw.edu
206-616-9254

Assistant (interim): Sarah Millar
snmillar@uw.edu
206-543-5050

Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Ed Taylor
edtaylor@uw.edu
206-616-7175

Assistant: Kathleen Laughman
kml32@uw.edu
206-616-1446