Offices of the Vice Presidents

External Affairs

Randy Hodgins
rhodgins@uw.edu
206-616-8965

Finance and Facilities

V’Ella Warren
Senior Vice President
vwarren@uw.edu
206-543-8765

Human Resources

Mindy Kornberg
mindyk@uw.edu
206-685-4730

Minority Affairs and Diversity

Sheila Edwards Lange
sredward@uw.edu
206-543-2441

Student Life

Denzil Suite
djsuite@uw.edu
206-543-4972

University Advancement

Connie Kravas
ckravas@uw.edu
206-543-8222

UW Information Technology

Kelli Trosvig
kelli@uw.edu
206-616-1172

UW Medicine

Paul G. Ramsey
CEO UW Medicine, Executive UW Vice President for Medical Affairs, Dean of the School of Medicine
pramsey@uw.edu
206-543-7718

Johnese Spisso
Chief Health Systems Officer UW Medicine, UW Vice President for Medical Affairs
jmspisso@uw.edu
206-685-5020

Ruth Mahan Chief Business Officer UW Medicine, UW Vice President for Medical Affairs
rmahan@uw.edu
206-221-4747

Lori Mitchell
CFO, UW Medicine, UW Vice President for Medical Affairs
ljmitch@uw.edu,
206-616-9886

Comments are closed.