Leadership

Offices of the Vice Presidents

External Affairs

Randy Hodgins
rhodgins@uw.edu
206-616-8965

Assistant: Jill Corrales
jillc7@uw.edu
206-221-5670

Finance and Administration

Jeffrey Scott
Executive vice president
jscott1@uw.edu
206-543-8765

Assistant: Joanne Matson
jmatson@uw.edu
206-685-3499

Innovation Strategy

Vikram Jandhyala
vj@uw.edu
206-616-0959

Assistant: Sarah McDonald
slmcd@uw.edu
206-616-5481

Human Resources

Mindy Kornberg
mindyk@uw.edu
206-685-4730

Assistant: Paola M. Quiñones
pmquino@uw.edu
206-685-4711

Minority Affairs and Diversity

Rickey Hall
rickey1@uw.edu
206-543-2441

Assistant: Linda Jardine
ljardine@uw.edu
206-543-6599

Student Life

Denzil Suite
djsuite@uw.edu
206-543-4972

Interim assistant: Ruben Rodriguez
ruben5@uw.edu
206-543-9462

University Advancement

Connie Kravas
ckravas@uw.edu
206-543-8222

Assistant: Lauren McKnight
laurem2@uw.edu
206-543-8222

UW Information Technology

Aaron Powell (Interim)
powellaa@uw.edu
206-616-1172

Assistant: Millie Elliott
milliee@uw.edu
206-616-8701

UW Medicine

Paul G. Ramsey
CEO UW Medicine, executive UW vice president for Medical Affairs, dean of the School of Medicine
pramsey@uw.edu
206-543-7718

Assistant: Julie Monteith
jspiro@uw.edu
206-543-7718

Brian Goldstein
Interim Chief health systems officer UW Medicine, UW vice president for Medical Affairs
goldsb2@uw.edu
206-685-5020

Assistant: Leslie Turner
lmturner@uw.edu
206-685-5020

Ruth Mahan 
Chief business officer UW Medicine, UW vice president for Medical Affairs
rmahan@uw.edu
206-221-4747

Assistant: Jill Woolcock
woolcock@uw.edu
206-221-4747

Jacqueline Cabe
CFO, UW Medicine, UW vice president for Medical Affairs
jlcabe@uw.edu
206-616-9886

Assistant: Jason Rudd
ruddj@uw.edu
206-616-9886

Don Theophilus
Chief advancement officer, UW Medicine, UW vice president for Medical Affairs
theo3@uw.edu
206-543-2661

Assistant: Nick Postiglione
nickpost@uw.edu
206-221-1067

Carlos Pellegrini
Chief medical officer, UW Medicine, UW vice president for Medical Affairs
pellegri@uw.edu
206-543-3106

Assistant: Jennie Paxson
jpaxson4@uw.edu
206-543-9668