Staff Directory

Leadership

Jeffrey Riedinger He/Him
Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
vpglobalaffairs@uw.edu
206.543.1839

Wolfram Latsch He/Him
Director, UW Study Abroad
459 Schmitz Hall
latsch@uw.edu
206.221.4308

Gayle Christensen She/Her
Associate Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
gsc6@uw.edu
206.221.8083

Finance & Administration

Liza Luboff She/Her
Business Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
lizal@uw.edu
206.685.4233
Monica Woo She/Her
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
mwoo27@uw.edu
206.221.4404

Information Technology

Sudha Sharma
Web Developer
22 Gerberding Hall
ssudha@uw.edu
206.616.8474


Operations & Analytics

Molly Wilskie-Kala She/Her
Assistant Director
459 Schmitz Hall
mkali@uw.edu
206.685.3843

Emily Schump She/Her
Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach
459 Schmitz Hall
eschump@uw.edu
206.221.4404

Taylor Ahana-Jamile She/He/They
Program Specialist, Operations
459 Schmitz Hall
ahanat@uw.edu
206.221.4404


Strategy

Kathleen Hatch Allen She/Her
Director of Strategic Initiatives
22 Gerberding Hall
khatch@uw.edu
206.616.6026

Muindi Fanuel Muindi
Senior Program Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
muindi@uw.edu
206.685.7409

Marianne Kim She/Her
Assistant Director, Strategy & Communications
22 Gerberding Hall
yejikim@uw.edu
206.543.9279

Kiana Parker She/Her
Equity Program Manager & Scholarships Advisor
459 Schmitz Hall
kmparker@uw.edu
206.221.6059


Student Programming

Lauren Easterling She/Her
Associate Director
459 Schmitz Hall
laurenee@uw.edu
206.543.1489

Darielle Horsey She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
djh83@uw.edu
206.685.6019

Shannon Quinn She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
shannonq@uw.edu
206.616.5368

Sarah Berryman She/Her
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
homers2@uw.edu

Katherine Kroeger She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
kroegk@uw.edu
206.221.3658


UW Rome Center

Amity Neumeister She/Her
Resident Director
amity@uw.edu
Laura Tagliapietra She/Her
Budget & Operations Administrator
ltagliap@uw.edu