Office of Global Affairs

Contact us

Leadership

Jeffrey Riedinger
Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
vpglobalaffairs@uw.edu
206.543.1839

Wolfram Latsch
Director, UW Study Abroad
459 Schmitz Hall
latsch@uw.edu
206.221.4308

Gayle Christensen
Associate Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
gsc6@uw.edu
206.221.8083

Finance & Administration

Liza Luboff
Business Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
lizal@uw.edu
206.685.4233
Monica Woo
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
mwoo27@uw.edu
206.221.4404

Global Travel Security

Monica O’Dell
Global Travel Security Specialist
22 Gerberding Hall
travelemergency@uw.edu
206.685.3148


Information Technology

Sudha Sharma
Web Developer
22 Gerberding Hall
ssudha@uw.edu
206.616.8474


Operations & Analytics

Molly Wilskie-Kala
Assistant Director
459 Schmitz Hall
mkali@uw.edu
206.685.3843

Emily Schump
Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach
459 Schmitz Hall
eschump@uw.edu
206.221.4404

Taylor Ahana-Jamile
Program Specialist, Operations
459 Schmitz Hall
ahanat@uw.edu
206.221.4404


Strategy

Kathleen Hatch Allen
Director of Strategic Initiatives
22 Gerberding Hall
khatch@uw.edu
206.616.6026

Muindi Fanuel Muindi
Program Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
muindi@uw.edu
206.685.7409

Marianne Kim
Program Specialist
22 Gerberding Hall
yejikim@uw.edu
206.543.9279

Kiana Parker
Equity Program Manager & Scholarships Advisor
459 Schmitz Hall
kmparker@uw.edu
206.221.6059


Student Programming

Lauren Easterling
Associate Director
459 Schmitz Hall
laurenee@uw.edu
206.543.1489

Katherine Kroeger
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
kroegk@uw.edu
206.221.3658

Mike Renes
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
renesm@uw.edu
206.221.3882

Darielle Horsey
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
djh83@uw.edu
206.685.6019

Shannon Quinn
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
shannonq@uw.edu
206.616.5368


UW Rome Center

Amity Neumeister
Resident Director
amity@uw.edu
Laura Tagliapietra
Budget & Operations Administrator
ltagliap@uw.edu