Staff Directory

Leadership

Jeffrey Riedinger He/Him
Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
vpglobalaffairs@uw.edu
206.543.1839
Wolfram Latsch He/Him
Director, UW Study Abroad
459 Schmitz Hall
latsch@uw.edu
206.221.4308
Gayle Christensen She/Her
Associate Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
gsc6@uw.edu
206.221.8083
Chrishon Blackwell She/Her
Director of Global Engagement
22 Gerberding Hall
clb21@uw.edu
206.616.6026
Anita Ramasastry She/Her
Senior Advisor, Faculty Global Engagement
22 Gerberding Hall
arama@uw.edu
206.616.8441

 


Finance & Administration

Liza Luboff She/Her
Business Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
lizal@uw.edu
206.685.4233
Taylor Wright He/Him
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
tbwright@uw.edu
206.221.4786
Cam Loan Pham She/Her
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
cpham2@uw.edu
206.897.1499

Global Engagement

Kiana Parker She/Her
Equity Program Manager &
Scholarships Advisor
459 Schmitz Hall
kmparker@uw.edu
206.221.6059
Beth Fairagan She/Her
Assistant Director,
Strategy & Communications
22 Gerberding Hall
elizfair@uw.edu
206.543.9279
Muindi Fanuel Muindi He/Him
Senior Program Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
muindi@uw.edu
206.685.7409
Amy Ablondi She/Her
Program Specialist
22 Gerberding Hall
aablondi@uw.edu
206.685.3148
Bryan Bernardi He/Him
Marketing & Communications Intern
22 Gerberding Hall
bryanb25@uw.edu

Global Travel Security

Ben Sommers He/Him
Global Travel Security Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
travelemergency@uw.edu
Emergency: 206.632.0153
Non-emergency: 206.616.7927

Information Technology

Sudha Sharma She/Her
Web Developer
22 Gerberding Hall
ssudha@uw.edu
206.616.8474


Operations & Analytics

Molly Wilskie-Kala She/Her
Associate Director
459 Schmitz Hall
mkali@uw.edu
206.685.3843
Keiko Gilster She/Her
Program Assistant
459 Schmitz Hall
kgilster@uw.edu
206.221.4404
Taylor Ahana-Jamile She/He/They
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
ahanat@uw.edu
206.221.4404

Student Programming

Lauren Easterling She/Her
Associate Director
459 Schmitz Hall
laurenee@uw.edu
206.543.1489
Darielle Horsey She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
djh83@uw.edu
206.685.6019
Shannon Quinn She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
shannonq@uw.edu
206.616.5368
Julianna Johnson She/Her
Program Specialist
459 Schmitz Hall
jjohns33@uw.edu
Sarah Berryman She/Her
Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
homers2@uw.edu
206.221.4404
Katherine Kroeger She/Her
Senior Program Manager
459 Schmitz Hall
kroegk@uw.edu
206.221.3658
Emily Schump She/Her
Program Specialist, Marketing & Outreach
459 Schmitz Hall
eschump@uw.edu
206.221.4404

UW Rome Center

Amity Neumeister She/Her
Resident Director
amity@uw.edu
Laura Tagliapietra She/Her
Programs & Operations Manager
ltagliap@uw.edu