Office of Global Affairs

Contact us

Global Affairs

Jeffrey Riedinger
Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
jrieding@uw.edu
206.543.1839

Gayle Christensen
Associate Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
gsc6@uw.edu
206.221.8083

Kathleen Hatch Allen
Director of Strategic Initiatives
22 Gerberding Hall
khatch@uw.edu
206.616.6026

Cameron Frisch
International Strategic Partnerships Administrator
22 Gerberding Hall
cfrisch@uw.edu
206.543.1839
International partnerships, delegation visits

Marianne Kim
Program Operations Specialist
22 Gerberding Hall
yejikim@uw.edu
206.543.9279
Global Innovation Fund

Liza Luboff
Business Manager
22 Gerberding Hall
lizal@uw.edu
206.685.4233

Muindi Fanuel Muindi
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
22 Gerberding Hall
muindi@uw.edu
206.685.7409
Scheduling for the Vice Provost

Monica O’Dell
Global Travel Security Specialist
22 Gerberding Hall
travelemergency@uw.edu
206.685.3148
Travel emergencies, UW Student Abroad Insurance, international travel waivers

Sudha Sharma
Web Developer
22 Gerberding Hall
ssudha@uw.edu
206.616.8474

Sara Stubbs
Director of Marketing & Communications
22 Gerberding Hall
sem42@uw.edu
206.616.8427
Media inquiries, program information and websites


UW Study Abroad

Staff directory

Wolfram Latsch
Director, UW Study Abroad
459 Schmitz Hall
latsch@uw.edu
206.221.4308

Lauren Easterling
Associate Director, UW Study Abroad
459 Schmitz Hall
laurenee@uw.edu
206.543.1489
Faculty-led programs


UW Rome Center

Amity Neumeister
Resident Director
amity@uw.edu
Program and administrative inquiries

Laura Tagliapietra
Budget & Operations Administrator
ltagliap@uw.edu


UW Bothell Global Initiatives


UW Tacoma Office of Global Affairs