Office of the Provost

Leadership Searches

Currently active

Deanship of the College of Education

An advisory search committee was appointed September 15, 2014, to identify and recommend candidates for the position of Dean of the College of Education.

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement

The Provost’s Advisory Search Committee chaired by Dr. Sheila Edwards Lange has identified two finalists for the position of Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement. Candidates will visit the University for interviews and public presentations over the next several weeks.


University of Washington Tacoma Chancellor

Mark Pagano selected as the chancellor of the University of Washington Tacoma, effective March 16, 2015.