Office of External Affairs

Staff Contacts

Randy Hodgins
Vice President, Office of External Affairs
206.616.8965
rhodgins@uw.edu

Colleen Boyce
Interim Assistant to the Vice President
Assistant to the Directors, Regional & Community Relations
205.616.7274
cboyce8@uw.edu

Catherine Brazil
Director, Spokane & Eastern Washington Relations
509.838.8989
509.413.6610
brazilc@uw.edu

Sarah Castro
Director, Federal Relations
202.624.1426
202.641.3486
smcastro@uw.edu

Sally Clark
Director, Regional & Community Relations
206.616.8401
salclark@uw.edu

Joe Dacca
Director, State Relations
202.543.7604
daccaj@uw.edu

Kathryn Daughhetee
Director, Finance & Administration
206.543.2482
kathryn4@uw.edu

Sang Han
Assistant Director, Federal Realtions
202.624.1424
sanghan1@uw.edu

Morgan Hickel
Assistant Director, State Relations
206.616.9020
mhickel@uw.edu

Aaron Hoard
Deputy Director, Regional & Community Relations
206.221.7684
206.953.5486
ahoard@uw.edu

Rob Rosamond
Director, UW Video
206.543.5158
rosamond@uw.edu

Amanda Rich
Assistant Director, Events
206.221.5670
206.715.7337
amanda57@uw.edu

McKinzie Strait
Associate, Federal Relations
202.624.1420
mckinzie@uw.edu

Maggie Yuse
Associate, State Relations
206.543.7604
myuse@uw.edu