Board of Regents

2022 Meeting Schedule

At the meeting of the Board on Thursday, September 9, 2021, the following schedule of meetings was approved.

 

Date Time  Location  Description
Wednesday, January 12 5:30 p.m. UW – Gerberding Hall, Room 142 Board Meeting
Thursday, January 13 8:30 a.m. UW – Petersen Room, Allen Library Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 9 3:00 p.m. UW – Gerberding Hall, Room 142 Governance Standing Committee and Board Meeting
Thursday, March 10 8:30 a.m. UW Bothell – North Creek Events Center Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 11 5:30 p.m. UW – Gerberding Hall, Room 142 Board Meeting
Thursday, May 12 8:30 a.m. UW – Petersen Room, Allen Library Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 8 5:30 p.m. UW – Gerberding Hall, Room 142 Board Meeting
Thursday, June 9 8:30 a.m. UW – Petersen Room, Allen Library Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 13 3:00 p.m. UW – Allen Center, Room CSE 691 Governance Standing Committee and Board Meeting
Thursday, July 14 8:30 a.m. UW – Zillow Commons, Gates Center Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 7 3:00 p.m. UW – Allen Center, Room CSE 691 Governance Standing Committee and Board Meeting
Thursday, September 8 8:30 a.m. UW – Zillow Commons, Gates Center Standing Committees* and Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 9 5:30 p.m. UW – Gerberding Hall, Room 142 Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10 8:30 a.m. UW Tacoma – Milgard Assembly Hall Standing Committees* and Board Meeting

 

*Standing Committees noted here included the Academic and Student Affairs Committee and the Finance and Asset Management Committee.