Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Regional/local policy


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Marina Alberti

malberti@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Deans Office

Janet Baseman

jbaseman@uw.edu

Epidemiology
Public Health, School of

Ann Bostrom

abostrom@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Manish Chalana

chalana@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Shuyi Chen

shuyic@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Kris Ebi

krisebi@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Public Health, School of

Nicole Errett

nerrett@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Bob Freitag

bfreitag@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Jeff Hou

jhou@u.washington.edu

Built Environments, College of
Landscape Architecture

Ali Mokdad

mokdaa@uw.edu

Health Metrics Sciences
Medicine, School of

Jan Newton

janewton@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography