Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Weather-related hazards (hurricanes, floods, etc)


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Shuyi Chen

shuyic@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Bob Freitag

bfreitag@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Peter Guttorp

guttorp@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Statistics

Bob Houze

houze@washington.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Jessica Lundquist

jdlund@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Cliff Mass

cmass@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Jan Newton

janewton@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Dorothy Reed

reed@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of