Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Emergency Health (including disaster medicine, trauma and injury, healthcare emergency management, mass care)


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
David Barei

barei@uw.edu

Medicine, School of
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine and Sports Medicine

Carlo Bellabarba

cbella@uw.edu

Medicine, School of
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine and Sports Medicine

Elizabeth Bridges

ebridges@u.washington.edu

Biobehavioral Nursing and Health Informatics
Nursing, School of

Elizabeth Dorn

edorn@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

Herbie Duber

hduber@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

Brad Henley

bhenley@uw.edu

Medicine, School of
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine and Sports Medicine

Jeremy Hess

jjhess@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Public Health, School of

Karin Huster

karinhu@uw.edu

Global Health
Public Health, School of

Kathleen Jobe

kaj@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

Jessica Kaminsky

jkaminsk@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Stephen Morris

scmorris@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

Sachita Shah

sachitas@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

Jared Strote

strote@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Medicine, School of

David Townes

townesd@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Global Health
Medicine, School of