Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Modeling


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Marina Alberti

malberti@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Deans Office

Ernesto Alvarado-Celestin

alvarado@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Diego Arcas

diego.arcas@noaa.gov

Environment, College of the
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean

Pedro Arduino

parduino@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

George Bergantz

bergantz@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Jeff Berman

jwberman@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

David Butman

dbutman@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Youngjun Choe

ychoe@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Kenneth Creager

kcc@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Juliet Crider

criderj@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Allison Duvall

aduvall@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Peter Guttorp

guttorp@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Statistics

Brian Harvey

bjharvey@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Mark Haselkorn

markh@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Human-Centered Design and Engineering

Bob Houze

houze@washington.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Randy LeVeque

rjl@amath.washington.edu

Applied Mathematics
Arts & Sciences, College of

Parker MacCready

pmacc@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Cliff Mass

cmass@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Jean Newman

jcn@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean

Jan Newton

janewton@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Troy Tanner

troyt@apl.uw.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory
Center for Environmental and Information Systems (EIS)

Wei Yong

yong.wei@noaa.gov

Environment, College of the
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean

Zelda Zabinsky

zelda@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Industrial and Systems Engineering