Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Materials Engineering


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Pedro Arduino

parduino@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Marc Eberhard

eberhard@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Dawn Lehman

delehman@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Laura Lowes

lowes@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Fumio Ohuchi

ohuchi@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Materials Science and Engineering

Lilo Pozzo

dpozzo@u.washington.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of

Kate Simonen

ksimonen@uw.edu

Architecture
Built Environments, College of