Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Reconnaissance and data analytics


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Pedro Arduino

parduino@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Paul Bodin

bodin@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Youngjun Choe

ychoe@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Kenneth Creager

kcc@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Bob Freitag

bfreitag@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

David Jones

dwjones@apl.washington.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory
Center for Environmental and Information Systems (EIS)

Michael Lindell

udpinfo@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Institute of Hazards Mitigation, Planning & Research

Britta Ricker

bricker0@uw.edu

Urban Studies
UW Tacoma

Troy Tanner

troyt@apl.uw.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory
Center for Environmental and Information Systems (EIS)

Joseph Wartman

wartman@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of