Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Logistics


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Warren Acuncius

wacuncius@gmail.com

Arts & Sciences, College of
Jackson School of International Studies

Ann Goodchild

annegood@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Mark Haselkorn

markh@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Human-Centered Design and Engineering

Ian Miller

immiller@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Washington Sea Grant

Joseph Wartman

wartman@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Zelda Zabinsky

zelda@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Industrial and Systems Engineering