Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: General community planning/organization


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Warren Acuncius

wacuncius@gmail.com

Arts & Sciences, College of
Jackson School of International Studies

Marina Alberti

malberti@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Deans Office

Nicole Errett

nerrett@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Bob Freitag

bfreitag@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Sarah Gimbel

sgimbel@uw.edu

Child, Family, and Population Health Nursing
Nursing, School of

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Jeff Hou

jhou@u.washington.edu

Built Environments, College of
Landscape Architecture

Tania Busch Isaksen

tania@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

David Jones

dwjones@apl.washington.edu

Applied Physics Laboratory
Center for Environmental and Information Systems (EIS)

Ron Kasprisin

chow@whidbey.com

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Pamela Kohler

pkohler2@uw.edu

Center for Global Health Nursing
Nursing, School of

Michael Lindell

udpinfo@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Institute of Hazards Mitigation, Planning & Research

Ian Miller

immiller@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Washington Sea Grant

Jan Whittington

janwhit@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning