Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Structural Engineering


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Pedro Arduino

parduino@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Jeff Berman

jwberman@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Paolo Calvi

Pmc85@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Marc Eberhard

eberhard@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Steven Kramer

kramer@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Dawn Lehman

delehman@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Laura Lowes

lowes@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Michael Motley

mrmotley@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Dorothy Reed

reed@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of