Population Health

Disaster Relief Expertise: Infrastructure (including housing, transport, telecommunications)


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Marina Alberti

malberti@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Deans Office

Manish Chalana

chalana@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Omar El-Anwar

elanwar@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Construction Management

Bob Freitag

bfreitag@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Ann Goodchild

annegood@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Mark Haselkorn

markh@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Human-Centered Design and Engineering

Jessica Kaminsky

jkaminsk@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Ken Oshima

koshima@uw.edu

Architecture
Built Environments, College of

Dorothy Reed

reed@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Kate Simonen

ksimonen@uw.edu

Architecture
Built Environments, College of

Ken Yocom

kyocom@u.washington.edu

Built Environments, College of
Landscape Architecture