Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Broad regional implications of climate change


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Kyle Armour

karmour@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Patrick Christie

patrickc@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Jackson School of International Studies

Nives Dolšak

nives@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Ben Fitzhugh

fitzhugh@uw.edu

Anthropology
Arts & Sciences, College of

Carolyn Friedman

carolynf@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Hilary Godwin

hgodwin@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Dan Jaffe

djaffe@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Jin-Kyu Jung

kjung5@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Deborah Kelley

dskelley@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Peter Lape

plape@uw.edu

Anthropology
Arts & Sciences, College of

Evelyn Lessard

elessard@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Santiago Lopez

cslopez@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Jan Newton

janewton@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Margaret Redsteer

mredst@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Eric Salathé

alathe@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Daniel Schindler

deschind@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs