Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Impact on rivers, oceans, the atmosphere, and the cryosphere


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Becky Alexander

beckya@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Kyle Armour

karmour@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

David Battisti

battisti@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Cecilia Bitz

bitz@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Edward Blanchard-Wrigglesworth

ed@atmos.uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Nick Bond

nab3met@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Christopher Bretherton

breth@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Emily Carrington

ecarring@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Biology

Knut Christianson

knut@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Howard Conway

hcon@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Nives Dolšak

nives@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Carolyn Friedman

carolynf@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Dargan Frierson

dargan@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Qiang Fu

qfu@atmos.washington.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

T.J. Fudge

tjfudge@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Alex Gagnon

gagnon@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Lisa Graumlich

graumlic@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Gregory Hakim

ghakim@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Dennis Hartmann

dhartm@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Bill Howe

billhowe@uw.edu

Information School

Dan Jaffe

djaffe@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Richard Keil

ickkeil@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Michelle Koutnik

mkoutnik@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Kristin Laidre

klaidre@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Evelyn Lessard

elessard@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Jessica Lundquist

jdlund@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Julie Masura

jmasura@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

Jan Newton

janewton@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Yoshitaka Ota

yota1@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Jacqueline Padilla-Gamiño

jpgamino@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Juila Parrish

jparrish@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Biology

Adrian Raftery

raftery@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Statistics

Jennifer Ruesink

ruesink@u.washington.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Biology

Julian Sachs

jsachs@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Daniel Schindler

deschind@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

David Shean

dshean@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Avery Cook Shinneman

alcs@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Ronald Sletten

sletten@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Eric Steig

steig@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Abigail Swann

aswann@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

LuAnne Thompson

luanne@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Joel Thornton

thornton@atmos.washington.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Robert Wood

robwood2@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Rebecca Woodgate

woodgate@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography