Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Climate models and climate predictions, simulations on warming, emissions, and other


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Cecilia Bitz

bitz@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Nick Bond

nab3met@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Chris Bretherton

breth@amath.washington.edu

Applied Mathematics
Arts & Sciences, College of

Lauren Buckley

lbuckley@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Biology

Knut Christianson

knut@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Charlie Donovan

profcd@uw.edu

Finance and Business Economics
Foster School of Business

Gregory Hakim

ghakim@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Simon Hay

sihay@uw.edu

Health Metrics Sciences
Medicine, School of

Erkan Istanbulluoglu

erkani@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Mark Kot

mark_kot@comcast.net

Applied Mathematics
Arts & Sciences, College of

Joshua Lawler

jlawler@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Cory Morin

cwmorin@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Yoshitaka Ota

yota1@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Adrian Raftery

raftery@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Statistics

Gerard Roe

groe@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the

Eric Salathé

alathe@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Avery Cook Shinneman

alcs@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

LuAnne Thompson

luanne@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Oceanography

Joel Thornton

thornton@atmos.washington.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Ka-Kit Tung

tung@amath.washington.edu

Applied Mathematics
Arts & Sciences, College of

Edwin Waddington

edw@uw.edu

Earth and Space Sciences
Environment, College of the