Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Climate justice


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Nives Dolšak

nives@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Stephen Gardiner

smgard@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Philosophy

Joshua Griffin

pjgriff@uw.edu

American Indian Studies
Arts & Sciences, College of

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Anjum Hajat

anjumh@uw.edu

Epidemiology
Medicine, School of

Clarita Lefthand-Begay

clarita@uw.edu

Information School

Julian Marshall

jdmarsh@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Michelle Montgomery

montgm2@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

Beverly Naidus

bnaidus@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

Margaret Redsteer

mredst@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Todd Wildermuth

toddw2@uw.edu

Law, School of