Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Water reliability, quality, and sufficiency


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
David Butman

dbutman@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of
Environment, College of the
Environmental and Forest Sciences

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Hilary Godwin

hgodwin@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Gregory Hicks

gahicks@uw.edu

Law, School of

Faisal Hossain

fhossain@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Erkan Istanbulluoglu

erkani@u.washington.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Clarita Lefthand-Begay

clarita@uw.edu

Information School

Jessica Lundquist

jdlund@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Margaret Redsteer

mredst@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Eric Salathé

alathe@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Chirag Shah

chirags@uw.edu

Information School

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Timothy Takaro

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Richard Watts

rhwatts@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
French