Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Food security, agriculture, and aquaculture


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Catherine De Almeida

cdealmei@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Landscape Architecture

David Battisti

battisti@uw.edu

Atmospheric Sciences
Environment, College of the

Berry Brosi

bbrosi@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Biology

Patrick Christie

patrickc@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Jackson School of International Studies

Sarah Collier

scollier@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Nutritional Sciences Program
Public Health, School of

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Adam Drewnowski

adamdrew@uw.edu

Epidemiology
Medicine, School of

Kristie Ebi

drisebi@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Medicine, School of
Public Health, School of

Tim Essington

essing@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Lorenz Hauser

lhauser@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the

Faisal Hossain

fhossain@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Terrie Klinger

tklinger@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Mary Lidstrom

lidstrom@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of
Medicine, School of
Microbiology

Rebecca Neumann

rbneum@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Gundula Proksch

prokschg@uw.edu

Architecture
Built Environments, College of

Peter Rabinowitz

peterr7@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Medicine, School of
Public Health, School of

Margaret Redsteer

mredst@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Mark Scheuerell

scheuerl@uw.edu

Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
Environment, College of the