Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Air quality and pollution


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Katrin Burkart

Health Metrics Sciences
Medicine, School of

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Kristie Ebi

drisebi@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Medicine, School of
Public Health, School of

Ryan Fehr

rfehr@uw.edu

Foster School of Business
Management & Organization

Hilary Godwin

hgodwin@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Anjum Hajat

anjumh@uw.edu

Epidemiology
Medicine, School of

Daniel Jaffe

djaffe@uw.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
UW Bothell

Joel Kaufman

joelk@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Epidemiology
General Internal Medicine
Medicine, School of
Public Health, School of

John Kramlich

kramlich@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Mechanical Engineering

Philip Malte

malte@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Mechanical Engineering

Julian Marshall

jdmarsh@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Eric Salathé

alathe@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell