Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Strategies to build resilience in communities, including effective stakeholder engagement


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Daniel Abramson

abramson@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Cynthia Chen

qzchen@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Sarah Collier

scollier@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Nutritional Sciences Program
Public Health, School of

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Nicole Errett

nerrett@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Ben Fitzhugh

fitzhugh@uw.edu

Anthropology
Arts & Sciences, College of

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Michael Kern

mkern@uw.edu

Peter Lape

plape@uw.edu

Anthropology
Arts & Sciences, College of

Clarita Lefthand-Begay

clarita@uw.edu

Information School

Karen Litfin

litfin@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Political Science

Michelle Montgomery

montgm2@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

Kate Simonen

ksimonen@uw.edu

Architecture
Built Environments, College of

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Craig Thomas

thomasc@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance