Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Policy and politics related to reducing and preparing for human-driven climate change


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Lance Bennett

lbennett@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Communication

Ann Bostrom

abostrom@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Sara Curran

scurran@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Jackson School of International Studies
Sociology

Nives Dolšak

nives@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Kristie Ebi

drisebi@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Medicine, School of
Public Health, School of

Stephen Gardiner

smgard@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Philosophy

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Vin Gupta

Health Metrics Sciences
Medicine, School of

Jeremy Hess

jjhess@uw.edu

Emergency Medicine
Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Global Health
Public Health, School of

Gregory Hicks

gahicks@uw.edu

Law, School of

Michael Kern

mkern@uw.edu

Sanne Knudsen

sknudsen@uw.edu

Law, School of

Tom Koontz

koontz31@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

Karen Litfin

litfin@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Political Science

Celia Lowe

lowe@uw.edu

Anthropology
Arts & Sciences, College of

Don Mackenzie

dwhm@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Scott Meschke

jmeschke@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Yoshitaka Ota

yota1@uw.edu

Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Aseem Prakash

aseem@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Political Science

Margaret Redsteer

mredst@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Bothell

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Craig Thomas

thomasc@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Todd Wildermuth

toddw2@uw.edu

Law, School of